Kelisa Gathering

go cart... good good... i join..
taikor...

been calling u yesterday..u didn't pickup

we manage to get 12 person for this TT..the max car they have is 12 also...but u can join us there...i scare last minutes ppl will ffk me then u will have the slot to join us....

sorry for not reserve a seat for u

taikor...

been calling u yesterday..u didn't pickup

we manage to get 12 person for this TT..the max car they have is 12 also...but u can join us there...i scare last minutes ppl will ffk me then u will have the slot to join us....

sorry for not reserve a seat for u
u calling me meh...?? sorry, didn't got it & no missed call appear as well..:confused:

i don't need to use condom now...because i got license to shoot..the reuse condom pls send to Mr chairman (green head)

Lan c la now , can shoot inside sumore !! Don't so fast make baby i tell u , no money make ang pow for the small 1 later !!

KM, where is my "Cheng Tip"..??:biggrin:?

u no need ma, u sit in "chu ka chik" table :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:40 AM ----------

my weapon? where?

shoot inside? u referring to paintball?

u r one of my boss....

ur boss is IOI, i m your safety car ma:wavey:

u no need ma, u sit in "chu ka chik" table :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:40 AM ----------

ur boss is IOI, i m your safety car ma:wavey:
i just wan some chu ka choi... dun wan sit in chu ka chik...:biggrin: