go cart... good good... i join..
taikor...go cart... good good... i join..
u calling me meh...?? sorry, didn't got it & no missed call appear as well..taikor...
been calling u yesterday..u didn't pickup
we manage to get 12 person for this TT..the max car they have is 12 also...but u can join us there...i scare last minutes ppl will ffk me then u will have the slot to join us....
sorry for not reserve a seat for u

see meh..i call three time...u calling me meh...?? sorry, didn't got it & no missed call appear as well..![]()
i got ur sms dy... thanks.. will b there... but no angpow, i give u a pair of 14" AD07 la... re-thread 1...see meh..i call three time...
u change ur number already?

i got ur sms dy... thanks.. will b there... but no angpow, i give u a pair of 14" AD07 la... re-thread 1...![]()
Good idea, then i give u muffler recond 1 oso ...... Can ah !?
anything will do...AD07 can use for track...used muffler can replace my old one..thanks

just counted on me...than someone bring him used condom... i mean recond condom wash and re-oil it hahahaha![]()

just counted on me...![]()

i don't need to use condom now...because i got license to shoot..the reuse condom pls send to Mr chairman (green head)

Lan c la now , can shoot inside sumore !! Don't so fast make baby i tell u , no money make ang pow for the small 1 later !!

taikor good for you atlast you can use your weapon freely...![]()
Lan c la now , can shoot inside sumore !! Don't so fast make baby i tell u , no money make ang pow for the small 1 later !!
he got loaded boss to support/"chang you" ma no need scare one![]()

KM, where is my "Cheng Tip"..???

my weapon? where?
shoot inside? u referring to paintball?
u r one of my boss....
i just wan some chu ka choi... dun wan sit in chu ka chik...u no need ma, u sit in "chu ka chik" table
---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:40 AM ----------
ur boss is IOI, i m your safety car ma:wavey:

KM, where is my "Cheng Tip"..???![]()
bro...2morow i call u...i will meet u same place..hope no raining...i don't have car this few day...
car in workshop...hope the mech can fast fast kawtim my K3vet

now wan to find halfcut with body part to repair,anyone know where can get it?