Kelisa Exhaust

heehhe... safc.. ekekek rsm.. kekeke.. vafc... ehehhe.. apa lagi?

Thanks everyone for all the replies.. Ever since the new zth style i havent been following with zth.. Anyway jz for you guys informations, if you refer back to the first post. When i said Ah Heng workshop.. I didnt mean by wai heng or ah kau or any ah beng shop. Dont you guys know abt Ah Heng workshop in USJ 1? if it is those ah beng shop? Why do i often see cars like RX7,evo7,alfa and other k cars there too?? when i said k car i mean by L2 and L9 fellas... I think you guys should not shoot things out before understanding it.. thanks..

hehe... tan sri ed.. when u going to show me ur secret mods? :D

sorry if i said anything wrong.. buts its the fact.. :)​

^_^

et5828 said:
a good example we can get from kelisa-mjz
his car is using stock exaust but he manage to get as fast as us
perhaps some of us did the wrong setting for our exhaust system
But only for M/T... If A/T... Sorry... Is only like this, cannot make more power...

^_^

cbljkkj said:
Ehhe i osso wanna change gearbox...Silent Killer
Now RON 97 fuel RM1.52/L...

Now 3000rpm @ 5th gear is 100km/h++

If change liao gearbox... 4000rpm++ @ 5th gear is 100km/h... You want??

^_^

kelisa6009 said:
maybe his engine look stock...but we neever know what is inside...maybe got racing cam or DVVT....:D :D
Oh... You listen what butthead say...

butthead said:
nola...people got PnP Stage 9.9, 320 High Cam, T-51R low boost & T88 38H GK High Boost sequential twin turbo...that is what he always told me...so dun tell anyone ohhh...shhhhh

^_^

szekeiemme said:
ahahha but 1 thing... i saw 1 blue screen in his car!
That screen is blue one... But not Super-Aircon Full Controller la!

wahh.. nowonder la.. i also wan.. my aircond sumtimes not power enuf.. sumtimes too power.. where u get ah?

one of the mechanic told me our fan is not powerful to blow our radiator and air-con together...need to add one more
i dunno he wanna con me to buy or what

har? betul ke? u talkin de fan at the engine bay dat 1.? duno.. but i think i need grouding n VS la.. when de fan kick in.. walau.. terus semput like fark! when kick out .. like got boost oni.. ahaha..

Add this one la if you want the fan to kick in earlier...

http://www.billion-inc.co.jp/vfc_series/vfc/images/vfc_pac.jpg

:D hehehe

K-Kid said:
Add this one la if you want the fan to kick in earlier...

http://www.billion-inc.co.jp/vfc_series/vfc/images/vfc_pac.jpg

:D hehehe

k-kid wat is this??? :confused:

aiks...i didn't read clearly. tot you want fan kick in earlier...ngam ngam i surf till this page mah post up lo

cheeft said:
ckm grounding n vs helps meh??

mayb.. cuz i realise.. when de fan kick in.. u se ur head light.. clock.. dashboard light.. all dim 1.. ekkeke

szekeiemme said:
wahh.. nowonder la.. i also wan.. my aircond sumtimes not power enuf.. sumtimes too power.. where u get ah?

I put VS n grounding plus capacitor for my ICE, your problem sure solve!!

wut is capasitor? ur grounding cable is 4ag or 8 ag? i wana get from c-ground.. de 50 buck plan ..ekekeke any comment?