Kelisa Exhaust

whatever ecu i change also cannot compare with your E6X...:rolleyes:

K-Kid said:
Anyone know where to get these adjustable exhaust valve thing?
http://www.apexi-usa.com/graphics/products/2273.jpg

Seriously, anywhere know if this is available in malaysia?

SuPeRtEc88 said:
he changing ECU edi......mod 9 9......

buaya mouth open big big waitin u guys :D

thats why la he was waiting outside that day...he dun wan to let us know his evil plans...playing mind games eh K-Kidd...

i think he is trying to fit his Motec into daihatsu ECU casing to trick us...big project indeed...sure his car in garage now...cos that day never drive out...hmmmmmmm

fuiyoh...this one must be BMW level 89 and manager of super tune garage only can do.

K-Kid said:
fuiyoh...this one must be BMW level 89 and manager of super tune garage only can do.

aiyar i long time Level 89 jor...and i am not manager of super tune garage it's MJz Tuning Garage...now i am in training to beat my boss...level 99

butthead said:
thats why la he was waiting outside that day...he dun wan to let us know his evil plans...playing mind games eh K-Kidd...

i think he is trying to fit his Motec into daihatsu ECU casing to trick us...big project indeed...sure his car in garage now...cos that day never drive out...hmmmmmmm

wow.....how u know tat?

answer is yes! in garage now......dunno wat project.....mech din release to me......

i can see your improvement, way to go man!!
don't forgot to tune my car...

SuPeRtEc88 said:
wow.....how u know tat?

answer is yes! in garage now......dunno wat project.....mech din release to me......

this one BMW level 88

SuPeRtEc88 said:
wow.....how u know tat?

aiyar...i thought u very friendly with his mec...point a gun to his head la...

K-Kid said:
i can see your improvement, way to go man!!
don't forgot to tune my car...

haiya...people play play also so geng jor...we have to train 24 x 7 only can reach this stage...

SuPeRtEc88 said:
hehehehe! BMW level 88, PnP 9.9

this all out of date...my new project...asking NASA to quote me 2 rocket boosters...for forward power... then i am getting 4 rolls royce jet engines...2 thrust towards sky to help increase downforce...2 aim thrust frontwards...open to decrease speed only...

hahhaha...i aim to go through eau rouge of spa at 600MPH and break nurburgring record in under 2mins...

butthead said:
u know SKL the hardware shop...his family business ma...now he expanding it...

wa really arh... hello semua kawan next time wan to do DIY ask tan sri to sponser...:D

no wonder he is tan sri la...got so many business, SKL hardware la, AV vcd la, Papaya juice la, Tongkat Ali la...:p

Thermal Heat Wrap

guys anybody know where can i get cheap thermal heat wrap for my xtractor???