Kancil overturned at SSO 1.6 shah alam

kyspeaks

I was at Shah Alam for the SSO, a kancil that attacked the corner too fast was unfortunate enough to overturn 270 degree..

Here's the attached image, a few more on my blog http://kydrives.net

Lucky the driver appeared to be unhurt.

extrememech said:
aiyah.... our zth member lah... anyway he got a good sportmanship

waa.. can recognise by seeing the roof of kancil huh ? heehee, no offence.. must b a frequent visitor la then :X-:

'[00] TRD said:
waa.. can recognise by seeing the roof of kancil huh ? heehee, no offence.. must b a frequent visitor la then :X-:
hahaha... dude... check the url given...

fr there we definitely know who the owner of the car.. ;)

Saw this car few times around EastIn Hotel area. I'd say it's a nicely done up ride.
http://kydrives.net/photos/mr2convoy2.jpg

satria_95 said:
Saw this car few times around EastIn Hotel area. I'd say it's a nicely done up ride.
http://kydrives.net/photos/mr2convoy2.jpg

I think that car might be up for sale if i'm not mistaken. The owner is from our MR2 club.

1970s GT40 color scheme on a modern Jap sports car? For me, I think it's bit of identity issue there....

ken yeang: well, everybody has their own individual preferences

ho ho ho, dare to dare!!! but pity .......his car don't dare, so overturned liao......feel sorry for him.

not to mention kancil .. even a ferrari can overturn if pushed over confidence, as said by Blackhowling, its an individual preference, wanna overturn his car or not, .. up to him..

Thnx for being safe ;)

haha pretty much of the older days ppl still recognise the car it seems.. was trying this silverstone type-RR semi-slick with a pair of 6kg spring for the front for this event to see how maximum it can go.. totally no understeering at all, with a slight of oversteer (back running on Toyo) but the rear lifted up and roll.

sakuraguy said:
not to mention kancil .. even a ferrari can overturn if pushed over confidence, as said by Blackhowling, its an individual preference, wanna overturn his car or not, .. up to him..

Thnx for being safe ;)
i believe blackhowling was referring on the post in regards to the preferences of color scheme on the MRS. turning turtle or not is not a preferences its an accident. like it or not accident do happen when something went off the limit but it's a good thing it happen inside a controlled and supervised area during competition rather than on the street.