Kancil Color

lanevo, u mean egg yolk yellow?
erisa, my car now white...dunwan this color again..hard to maintain..
mohalw..i dun have L2s bodykit, only got front and rear bumper mira dunno which type, no sport rim, with 6 years old dark blue tint, no sideskirt, no sport exhaust, original spoiler...will it look nice?
wat u all think about gen2 color i post aboce?

i got a question, if i buy those fiber skirt and spoiler to fit my car and paint it, will it be a waste? cos those fiber are easily to crack...need u all suggestion..

i wish to add a cross spoiler and L5 sideskirt and then spray it to gen2 orange....
after paint then gonna tint the car...
anyone know how much for the kancil front windscreen cost? mine is badly scratched..and think wan to change it...

howiechoo said:
here it is..dun say it's ugly...i edit my own..actual pic will be amaze..

It can't say ugly lo....Hmmm, if u like this color, just go for it!!~ Then can give u comment bout the bodykit, if u install that bodykit, try decrease the size dun let it too big.... so u no nd scare bout the bodykit will crash.... Gd luck man, just give some comment!!~ :wink: