Julie Hoi

d6d2 said:
a little refreshment for u guys .. kekeke...

this 1 is Julie Hoi?

i don like this style of her.....

i most like is her motorshow style

especially with Yellow Lamborghini wearing style

15.jpg

16.jpg

joeker i think julie daughter oso wont choose u de lo..
u c if she get marry... den giv birth tis yr...
wait until 18yrs.. u oso bein uncle lo..
do u think her daughter like u???

There are getting more n more ppl posting Julie's pic during the KLIMS show la.....

Pics that makes ppl get excited..... I'm really excited alr this few days. World cup

lah, germany la, julie la, kei kei la .......... :emoticon_U:

if she saw... sure will think bout us tat we r noti noti de la....
snap those angle pic...

i think if she dare to wear, she dare to face it. model wat ... norm lor.

hehe....not sked her boob pop out oso lah coz this is their job.
much like a moto-x rider isn't afraid to push his bike to do wild things in the air even if he knows he might get hurt.

i guess this is either called passion or professionalism.

d6d2 said:
i think if she dare to wear, she dare to face it. model wat ... norm lor.

I agree with you..... In fact, if she's a member here, think she'll see this for sure..

I dont think she mind bout this. "Nothing to hide" :X-: