JPJ Roadblock in front of national stadium

that amount that u save will pay for your fine??
i thought duit kopi will cost cheaper

I agree with cannon. And you know that you can make a rayuan right ? And i also have not received any summons when they stop me at road block. I just answer their questions, with my 10 sen face, and they let me go. And religion wise (for muslim), using money from bribery is haram, just like drinking beer/eat pork. If i give them duit kopi, it's like i had just offer them a beer, and i myself did a wrong thing by bribing. For other religions, that might not be the case.
Ok sorry for going into religious thing. But i just have this thing that i always like to think inside the religion, although i'm not an 'alim' guy hehehe. Always skip my prayers hahaa

If you dont wanna pay for the summons, then dont break the law.

munky, its totally ok bro no 1 laughin or questioning ur religious believes... :regular_smile: maybe in ur case its more about Self Respect than only religious belief... good on u too..

ryan05 said:
Wondering how would they feel if everyone dun wanna bribe them during the block ? so, they'll be like putih-putih setup all the things but get nothings at the end of the day.....

munky said:
If you dont wanna pay for the summons, then dont break the law.

Precisely. I don't mind being busted for anything that's illegal. You do the crime, you pay the fine. It's all these cari pasal roadblocks that I cannot stand.

KeV-TEC said:
that amount that u save will pay for your fine??
i thought duit kopi will cost cheaper

Yup, cos I've been stopped at least 10 to 20 times since I made the decision not to bribe these lowlifes. So, if you take that into account, I've saved up between RM500 to RM1000 in bribe money.

How much is one of their fines? And besides, since I started to treat them like beggars, I've been slapped with 0 fines, which works out to be RM0. So, that's RM500 to RM1000 that I can put into my petrol kitty.

So, has it been worth it for me to take my stand? You do the math.

DAM tat camea,
i kena 1 at last year.......pasang ppl one, coz i seldom go down there......sigh

national stadium there ka???
since this topic is about national stadium lo