Johore Section

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Tim anymore place to find that kind of bumper plz give me a buzz ya....Wei ask John along la u know who rite?Mivec turbo = waja if can sms me his number to me lost alrdy

yo wassup?long time din bump here dy.anyway just wondering will there b any GTR owners gathering in JB? :biggrin: :tongue:

hi all... nice to meet all jbrian here... i am from Pelangi area...
so any recommand shop specialist in mivec?

Don have ar?
Last time he have whole cut, that was about 1 - 2 months ago, no people buy also, silver colour one... The spoiler also shiok... Maybe some ppl bought it to sambung already... I know the car is accident free...

Hi skylinelover,
Very few skyline meet-ups here... :smile:

Hi Jackal,

Mivec specialist ar? Mmm... Have to source it out...
You open your ecu already? PM Alex, he's mivec owner too... Sharp mivec!!!
:biggrin:

Oh really?thanks 4d info Tim...so how abt catch ya this weekend...mayb we can ask anyone here too...i'll try to look out somewhr...Btw how's ur car's progress alrdy...Tim can u find 4me 4G91 manual?cuz i tried to find in top mix they out of stock alrdy man if hav msg me ya n d price too...

Hi Jackle nice to meet u...Ermmm i can recommend u a shop which is my frend's shop..mayb u can give it a try there at bukit indah...he wont simply charge ppl for nothing...somemore funny guy if u wan i can ask for u d price..

Hello skylinelover....there's 2 skyline at taman daya bside ah kuang's shop mayb u can meet up with them...u from Johor??

Alex,

4G91 DOHC SG car, dunno selling or not... All same but no dgtal aircon and meter reach 200kmh... Interested? I ask for you lor...

My mech now have few cuts for sale...

4G92 Mivec
4G93T X 2 GSR
4G63T Evo III
4G63T Evo V

All mitsus... Coz he Prof.Mitsu mah, kekeke...

Another thing, Alex, 4G91 price shoot up like volcano... Some say close to 3K...
Is that true?
Sigh...

Thanks Tim,

yup top mix also finish selling the 4G91 manual shooting like a volcano man 3k something only left autos...how much is the sg car wanna sell?manual?can nego with him ah?my frend wan leh d engine include installation from ur mech how much ah?can u total up for me?cuz nid to tell my frend...wei top mix got a new container juz arrived u wanna go there n hav a look?

can get cheaper price ah Tim?pls ask for me...thanks if possible let me knw d siap pasang price.Come with half cut?Sg car??

pls let me know ASAP...b4 my frend change his mind..sms me also can....thanks dude!!!owe u one...

Yeah bro,

Received you sms yesterday but me not feeling well yesterday night that's why i din reply... :(
Anyway bro,

This week maybe i have to do xhaust, feel free to sms and remind me yah, i always blur blur and ter-aeroplane... ekekeke...
Thanks dude!

Update Update...

Bro Alex,

That engine is 1.3CARB... kekeke...
But that day i sit liao, quite powerful wor...
I tot 4G91... :biggrin:

Wait another 2 - 3 weeks got 4G91 liao...
RM3K like that... Labor RM1.2K... Timing Belt+Bearings+Clutch Set RM-not sure-
Agak agak RM4.5K everything lor... :smile:

Got 1 Mivec Blacktop
RM7K + install and full overhaul (Change belts, bearings and clutch)
Any takers?

GSR Manual
RM8.5K + install and full overhaul + Lock 2wd(Full Lock)
:wink:

Alright dude walau eh...1.3 carb i tot u got 4G91 chech...1.3 carb sure powerful la...makan minyak man...alright let me know k..how abt i follow u go n do ur exhaust la somemore wanna c ur car haha...whr u normally do ur exhaust?i tot u working so din reply me..well this weekend spoc klmember coming down ma...this week can test in pasir gudang?later knock off pay a visit to top mix...hehe 3K abit expensive lor 1.5 Dohc...any cheaper ah?

alex962 said:
Hello skylinelover....there's 2 skyline at taman daya bside ah kuang's shop mayb u can meet up with them...u from Johor??

hehe thanx but i dun think i will go taman daya just 4 that. :tongue: yea in PJ area. :cool:

11000RPM said:
Update Update...

Bro Alex,

That engine is 1.3CARB... kekeke...
But that day i sit liao, quite powerful wor...
I tot 4G91... :biggrin:

Wait another 2 - 3 weeks got 4G91 liao...
RM3K like that... Labor RM1.2K... Timing Belt+Bearings+Clutch Set RM-not sure-
Agak agak RM4.5K everything lor... :smile:

Got 1 Mivec Blacktop
RM7K + install and full overhaul (Change belts, bearings and clutch)
Any takers?

GSR Manual
RM8.5K + install and full overhaul + Lock 2wd(Full Lock)
:wink:
Hi bro..
Remember me..hpe that u do..hehehe..so heard that u change upgrade a'ready??..MIVEC inside huh??..still TT now days huh??>..sms u s'times but no reply frm u la bro..busy huh??..

carbon fibre

does anyone @jb noe where to get carbon fibre bonnet for civic at good price?also is it possible to put into our normal saloon civic car?

11000RPM said:
Alex,

4G91 DOHC SG car, dunno selling or not... All same but no dgtal aircon and meter reach 200kmh... Interested? I ask for you lor...

My mech now have few cuts for sale...

4G92 Mivec
4G93T X 2 GSR
4G63T Evo III
4G63T Evo V

All mitsus... Coz he Prof.Mitsu mah, kekeke...

Another thing, Alex, 4G91 price shoot up like volcano... Some say close to 3K...
Is that true?
Sigh...

hi brother,
do u know how much the 4g63T Evo v?

selflocked03 said:
Hi bro..
Remember me..hpe that u do..hehehe..so heard that u change upgrade a'ready??..MIVEC inside huh??..still TT now days huh??>..sms u s'times but no reply frm u la bro..busy huh??..

Ehh i tot it's GSR inside not mivec...