Johore Section

Yayaya....agree with mkjb..

List out all the stuff u got lobang.....then we can know ma...

The for sell thread...most of it are in KL...Johorians cannot buy...:(

Johorean can buy all those KL stuffs lah....
just that wee need to go all the way up there to cash and carry only....
Yah...worst still some cannot carry back worr...big big stuff like carbon fibre bonnet... :(
Timmy bro....quick..make a list of stuff you have and post it in the "For Sale" thread.....
:cool:

cheers...
mkjb

Yo bros...

What you want, i help you all find lor... kekekeke...
I only got few stuffs...

1) AVCR
2) JBL Sub Woofs 10"
Others all sold... kekekkke

Anyone interested?
:)

11000RPM said:
Yo bros...

What you want, i help you all find lor... kekekeke...
I only got few stuffs...

1) AVCR
2) JBL Sub Woofs 10"
Others all sold... kekekkke

Anyone interested?
:)

Yo timmy bro,

Around how much are you letting go the JBL subs....??
Can PM or email to office email add...?
Any second-hand ampls too..?

thx in advance
mkjb ;)

hi yall... noobs here.
just wandering in ZTH and saw this Johore section.

Nice to know there are fella enthusiast here too...

cheers...

hello.. i'm just a small boy here.. love to know all johorian in zth.
my location in taman sutera, perling

donitam said:
i work in johor bahru. live in taman ria, plentong.

erm...

not sure about the JB TT...

maybe can ask Tim.

Tim.. where r u ??

he always lepak Friday nite in JJ... ehehhe....

We have JB TTs, But its our own group. Feel free to join us. You can get more details at http://s14.invisionfree.com/TeamSleeperZ/

donitam said:

Hello there bro nice to meet...u can always join our TT session on friday nite feel free to contact me 0127342188 i live at taman bukit mewah....it's quite near la..

alex962 said:
Hello there bro nice to meet...u can always join our TT session on friday nite feel free to contact me 0127342188 i live at taman bukit mewah....it's quite near la..

thanks bro 4 the invitation... will call you soon :smile:

darkbob said:
erm...

not sure about the JB TT...

maybe can ask Tim.

Tim.. where r u ??

he always lepak Friday nite in JJ... ehehhe....

Selamat Hari Raya Bob...
:smile:

Hi all,

I'm back...
This Saturday 12th November have a sprint test...
Anyone going?

Hi Cossie, Hi Donitam, Hi Trueno, Hi KelisaSnail(Kikiki, i know who u are...)

:biggrin:

11000RPM said:
This Saturday 12th November have a sprint test...
Anyone going?

Hi Cossie, Hi Donitam, Hi Trueno, Hi KelisaSnail(Kikiki, i know who u are...)
hello! hope to make it back to JB on time... you have a phone number i can reach? also what's your name?