Johore Section

so long never hear of any TT in jb...i also never been to one....someone plan plzzzzzzzzzz........

ashween said:
so long never hear of any TT in jb...i also never been to one....someone plan plzzzzzzzzzz........

bro plenty of TT's going on in JB.. visit http://www.teamsleeperz.com :smile:

hey guys ..where i can find putra and gti in jb..i means second hand car..pls help me..im in uda jb

if im not wrong JB has plenty of 2nd hand car shops, just take a drive and u should be able to find one..or check motortrader =)

Yo nitekids actually u can find gti on d way go up molek u know thr's plenty of 2nd cars for sale n i spotted a few gtis...putra hav but hard to find...best of luck bro... :rock:

hi everyone,

newbie here.. whr can i join Team Sleeperz? it sounds like very popular in JB.. seen quite few number of cars with the SLEEPERZ sticker.. tried to frenly horn them, they gave a smiling face and waved to me.. especially a red satria with full mivec b/kit.. suspect is turbocharged, cos its exhaust piping damn big and sounds nice!!

Red Satria owner, if u c this, pls show me the way to Sleeperz!! thanks..

Rgds,
DC.

haha. more than welcome to join..

check out http://www.teamsleeperz.com ;) there is a section to intro urself there..

:biggrin:

GTI & Putra

nitekidz said:
hey guys ..where i can find putra and gti in jb..i means second hand car..pls help me..im in uda jb
Yo~~ Nitekidz u looking for it right.. come meet us TT at Near by Majidee Park there . We Can help u . I got some links with Car Dealer , i m used to be broker too . Can help u find Chun Chun & Nice nice GTI or Putra . Come Join Us . We will give you some advice on it . See ya

Visit this website : http://www.teamsleeperz.com
Register & Validating Your Nickname - Check out our TT & Gathering . Hope to see you soon . We can have :tee:

TT in JB

Hey .. do u feel lonely on friday nite ? tired of clubbing ? tired on watch show ? Come Join Us . Teamsleeperz . Have a cup of coffee and we will have some discussion on car . We will warmly welcome you to our TT . Come let's go don't wait already . This friday we will had our 1st TT on THis New Year . Year 2006 . Happy new Year .

http://www.teamsleeperz.com . JB Section Just come here only .

Sleeperz Rox!!!

Thatz all I can say... hehehe

come come and enjoy yourself at the TT every friday 8.30pm at Kebun teh Park.

Btw, how come I cannot insert smilies one???

any1 from MUO...? lets gath together-gether lorr,
lepak at tanjung laaa.. where else...

Hi TS-Mivec,

r u one of the member of Team Sleeperz? what's ur nick in TS forum?
oh ya, r u the Red Turbo'ed Satria with Border Maksimum owner? nice to meet u!! :cheers:

who's the oh-kui-niser for every Fri nite TTs? who shd i contact if i wanna join u guys TT?

pls show me the way, cos i'm lost in the middle of the SN Highway.. hahahaha..

Rgds,
DC

DC! said:
Hi TS-Mivec,

r u one of the member of Team Sleeperz? what's ur nick in TS forum?
oh ya, r u the Red Turbo'ed Satria with Border Maksimum owner? nice to meet u!! :cheers:

who's the oh-kui-niser for every Fri nite TTs? who shd i contact if i wanna join u guys TT?

pls show me the way, cos i'm lost in the middle of the SN Highway.. hahahaha..

Rgds,
DC

You can PM No_Car or L9Turbo in the TS forum..

lost in the middle of the NS highway!?
where you from??
haha

resilenthunter bro,

hahahaha.. anyhow say one lar.. i'm from Permas Jaya.. kekeke...

11000RPM said:
GSR,

Suggest a name?
Midnight Stalker or Moonlight Magic or kekekkeke

I prefer Moonlight Magic
Sounds japanese...

:lol:

wow, i like tat.. Moonlight Magic !! wahahahaha!!