Johore Section

anyone got comment with permas VIS, super90 and era maju mec?? anyway .. im looking for a gd place to mod my ecu chip (EK). kindly intro me brothers if u guys know 1 .. cheers~~

lol .. 10s brother.. anyone plan to have a gathering at JB? heard around end of august got ISCA audio competition at dangar bay ya?

kInOz said:
anyone got comment with permas VIS, super90 and era maju mec?? anyway .. im looking for a gd place to mod my ecu chip (EK). kindly intro me brothers if u guys know 1 .. cheers~~
ofcourse super90 is grade AA.brader.why dont go HVR,ER,TUNGCHUN if you want mod vtec?tis is what i suggest.http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v117/weechenghou/040827-3.jpg

HVR, ER, TUNGCHUN? can send me the address or at least location. no idea where the workshop is.. anyway, heard super90 closed down already issit? ppl say sometimes open sometimes close.. i also no idea how to reach them...
anyway.. if u guys wanna change tyre i can recommend era maju.. workshop sumwhere around tmn desa jaya.. guarantee perfect cond and workmanship brother.. ^^

kInOz said:
HVR, ER, TUNGCHUN? can send me the address or at least location. no idea where the workshop is.. anyway, heard super90 closed down already issit? ppl say sometimes open sometimes close.. i also no idea how to reach them...
anyway.. if u guys wanna change tyre i can recommend era maju.. workshop sumwhere around tmn desa jaya.. guarantee perfect cond and workmanship brother.. ^^
HV-RACING JOHORJAYA.(MOSTLY WE CAL AH HUA),ENGINEERING-R(AH LAI,LAI WAI SENG) IS AT KAMPUNG PLENTONG.TUNGCHUN IS AT PLENTONG INDUSTRI AREA..NEARBY ENGINEERING-R~super 90 think now didnt do street project i think.atleast u got serious competition car and a budget spend on it..lastweek i go tungchun.saw tungchun drag EG.super90 handmade allumin intake manifold lookalike shaun hi-force yellow evo..estimate throttle size is atleast 100mm~@_@!( notsure lah..)..

Time Attack And Drift Event

Hi guyz.....any1 interested in joining time attack and drift event at Seri Alam, Masai. This event would be done this coming 31/08 (wednesday, Merdeka Day)....the event is a closed session between Jb and singapore car.....most of the cars entering time attack are normal street cars.....so anyone interested do call 016 7155 675 for more details.....thanks...

setaikai said:
Hi guyz.....any1 interested in joining time attack and drift event at Seri Alam, Masai. This event would be done this coming 31/08 (wednesday, Merdeka Day)....the event is a closed session between Jb and singapore car.....most of the cars entering time attack are normal street cars.....so anyone interested do call 016 7155 675 for more details.....thanks...[/QUOT
got prize or not??.u sound like open class winner@.

Got prize....can cover ur modal lah....as for me this would be the first I'm taking part in such a event.....:)

Shuan twins yellow evo still in sell.....so poor,every day sleep inside the car shop,seldom go out.

desaru / pulau kukup

resilienthunter said:
like what?
like going on a holiday to desaru beach or pulau kukup. the spoc (www.spoc.com.my) gang is organizing a trip to pulau kukup sometime this month. ZTH members should be welcomed as well!

myself, i love the beach. especially when girls get wet and wear little clothing.

:biggrin:

Hie everybody i'm from Jb too skudai area..nice to meet u guys hey 110000rpm glad to saw u here in this thread..

hello there cossie....nice to meet u here too haha....
anybody here got idea whr to find ZR bumper in jb?it's colt year 96...thanks a lot

izzit?....alright then thanks a lot dude....how much is d price?so this week any programme coming up?Gelang patah?hahaa

Orh… Mr.Mivec Alex… Kikiki…

Nolah, no 2nd link lah, nowadays police always kacau, how to play? See also not shiok…

This week meet me and go lor, want?

As usual, gimme a call first ok? If not I always ter-aeroplane, kekeke…

:biggrin:

Yo dude Tim....d location u told me i wen to find for the bumper today n that fella said dun hav wor r u sure?bside d pasir gudang one...r u sure got?yaya so will give ya a call man or sms u on Thursday nite k..