Johore Section

skylin3lov3r said:
long ago already start.now week 5 suffering like shit. :confused: :mad: good la.you should educate the chicks on street racing.then they will most probably race with pink S2000 one day. :D :cool: how about you?are you studying or working?

I'm also a student....UTM.....currently in the same boat as u.....suffering wor......:mad:.....we have to educate a lot of people bout street racing wor.....sometimes people dun think bout others when they r driving......:mad:

skylin3lov3r said:
oh really?what is IMU anyway?wah you must be lucky driving your nissan sentra to campus. :) in my campus life i just ride a bicycle to class. :(

yes majoring accounting but i hate accounting.because my parents ask me to study that course,i am suffering like shit. :eek:

oh.during my last stay in JB,i still see a number of Johor Celicas on the road and if i not mistaken there is one 2nd hand car shop along PG highway selling 2 Celicas last time near the Taman Daya flyover.AFAIK i have not see any singapore JDM yet except Impreza and the old/new Lancer.

IMU = International Medical University..
Campus is in Bukit Jalil , KL.. haha.

hello fellow johorian,

i am new noob here, duo duo zi jiao. :)

anyway, i am in jb, currently looking for l2s halfcut, who got lobang?
need to know the price. thank you.

my ctc is 0167667363.

welcome in ev7 =)

darkbob : i havent had time to go buy the ZTH stickers.. but i will be goin to KL again soon.. when i do i will try to make a trip to subang for ya. =) damn hectic now.. cos preparing to go climb kinabalu!! haha.

trueno said:
here got good tinting shop meh??i work at jusco here leh..never heard here good tint shop woh..

jz opposite proton eder showroom in tmn u!

service not bad loh!

ev7 said:
hello fellow johorian,

i am new noob here, duo duo zi jiao. :)

anyway, i am in jb, currently looking for l2s halfcut, who got lobang?
need to know the price. thank you.

my ctc is 0167667363.

Price of the halfcut....plus minus is the same lah around Jb....just tht maybe condition of the engine different only.....if lubang one just b carefull of the engine condition.....TC...

thanks silientthunder and setaipai.
still thinking to change my engine or not, heard from halfcut shop, japan no many L2 left.

Mechanics/Workshop in Plentong

hi fellars!

i will be working in johor soon and i'm looking for a recommended mechanic around the plentong area within the masai district. please give me the contacts and location of the workshop.

thank you.

reliable workshop

anybody know any reliable mec that can service turbo car in jb? price reasonable and not potong leher one... :)

cossie said:
hi fellars!

i will be working in johor soon and i'm looking for a recommended mechanic around the plentong area within the masai district. please give me the contacts and location of the workshop.

thank you.

dude,
giv 1100rpm a call, i believe he can help u!

ev7 said:
anybody know any reliable mec that can service turbo car in jb? price reasonable and not potong leher one... :)

VAZ-MAZ ROTARY PERFORMANCE

116, JALAN SEROJA 39,
TAMAN JOHOR JAYA,
81100 JOHOR BAHRU, JOHOR,
MALAYSIA

Tel : 607 - 3526082
Fax : 607 - 3526084
Mobile : 6012 - 7089026
Contact Person : Mr. Edmund William Vaz

Email : [email protected]

www.vazmaz.com

MAP : http://www.vazmaz.com/img/contact-map.gif

cossie said:
hi fellars!

thank you.

Masai alfa motors

There's a place near my house, can fix continental and japanese cars, a racer+mechanic with super duper knowledge on Rotary cars...

PM me if interested...

Do join us if free... :)

http://www.teamsleeperz.com/forum

:p

Sorry, forget to tell you that my house is arounf plentong and masai area... Taman Megah Ria... Anyone wanna drink tea? :p

yo~! tmn sentosa zth member here.. care i join? JB seems boring leh.. dun have any clubs around. anyone got any idea which part of 2nd link have illegal race? how to go? from perling ? ^_^

hello.. yah JB dam boring.. but no haze!

i dont know where there are illegal races..welcome in anyhow :turtle: