Jian Hang Exhaust

Hi, so what's our members experience with Jian Hang? Good? Bad? Ugly? Kindly feedback.. I'm looking for a place to do exhaust and don't know where to go.

here's the map :
map.jpg

Does Jian Hang have 4-1 extractor with mandrel bend for 1.6 MIVEC?

Great! so how much will it cost for a mandrel bend extractor for MIVEC 1.6? please pm me thanks!

why u need to mandrel bend it when everything is ready made up to specs?? :hmmmm:

I get information that mandrel bend allow smaller diameter of pipes for extractor, anyhow a rounded shape pipe is always better than oval ones.

mandrel bent also got ah? wah lao. how's the pricing? reasonable or not? handsome fstrader, say for myvi piping, stainless steel & mandrel bent don't count tabung or muffler, roughly how much?

i don't want go there kena potong. cause i am quite fat and look like waterfish.

weii deii.... dont ask me in here how much laa...this one car mod section maa, not sale/buy section :listen::biggrin:

didn't you guys see the telephone no. for the outlet?

Just give the guy a call and ask your 101 questions......ask the boss la, before driving there..
Noneed shy-shy la.....:smokin:

didn't you guys see the telephone no. for the outlet?

Just give the guy a call and ask your 101 questions......ask the boss la, before driving there..
Noneed shy-shy la.....:smokin:

i agree with you. but sometimes you know..the boss want to do business..they can promise the sky and the heavens.. want to know the truth..must ask members who did it before. where else better to ask than ZTH? i will feedback once I try their services.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b30/FredFST/PICT1049.jpg

Hi Bro fstrader,

Is this the mandrel bending machine? Looks different from what I saw from the companies who produce mandrel bending machines.

http://www.vansantent.com/mandrel_bending_machines.htm

http://www.hinesbending.com/mandrel-tube-bending-hines-200NC.html

Hi, so what's our members experience with Jian Hang? Good? Bad? Ugly? Kindly feedback.. I'm looking for a place to do exhaust and don't know where to go.
w/manship quite good, will listen to wat u want rather than wat they want to do but pricing a bit stiff, dont forget to neg.

Sorry to revive a 4 years old post. But just came across this. Is he still as good?? (coz this post is 4 years ago)