Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 4488387" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong>Naughty Quikies</strong></p><p></p><p>Have you heard about the new supersensitive condoms?</p><p>They hang around after the man leaves and talk to the woman.</p><p></p><p>Define "Egghead "</p><p>What Mrs. Dumpty gives to Humpty.</p><p></p><p>KY Jelly has jumped on the Millennium bandwagon with the</p><p>slogan for their new product: "Y2K-Y Jelly : when you want</p><p>to put four digits where only two could fit before!"</p><p></p><p>Did you hear about the male prostitute who got leprosy?</p><p>He did okay until his business fell off.</p><p></p><p>What did the Indian say when the white man tied his penis</p><p>in a knot?</p><p>"How come?"</p><p></p><p>Why are cowgirls bowlegged?</p><p>Cowboys like to eat with their hats on.</p><p></p><p>What's the definition of a teenager?</p><p>God's punishment for enjoying sex.</p><p></p><p>Hear the slogan for the Stealth Condom?</p><p>"They'll never see you coming."</p><p></p><p>What's the definition of eternity?</p><p>The length of time between when YOU come</p><p>and SHE leaves.</p><p></p><p>Why is being in the military like a blowjob?</p><p>The closer you get to discharge, the better you feel.</p><p></p><p>What's the ultimate in rejection?</p><p>When you're masturbating and your hand falls asleep.</p><p></p><p>Why don't debutantes go to orgies?</p><p>There'd be too many thank you notes to write.</p><p></p><p>How can you get AIDS from a toilet seat?</p><p>By sitting down before the last guy gets up.</p><p></p><p>Have you heard about the blind hooker?</p><p>You've gotta hand it to her!</p><p></p><p>What did the cannibal get when he was late for dinner?</p><p>The cold shoulder.</p><p></p><p>Can you say three two-letter words that mean small?</p><p>Is it in?</p><p></p><p>What has a whole bunch of little balls and screws</p><p>old ladies?</p><p>A bingo machine.</p><p></p><p>If Eve wore a fig leaf, what did Adam wear?</p><p>A hole in it.</p><p></p><p>What is a Yankee?</p><p>The same as a quickie, but a guy can do it alone.</p><p></p><p>What did the banana say to the vibrator?</p><p>What are YOU shaking for? She's going to eat me!</p><p></p><p>How many men does it take to screw in a light bulb?</p><p>One...men will screw anything.</p><p></p><p>What is the difference between "ooooooh" and</p><p>"aaaaaaah"?</p><p>About three inches.</p><p></p><p>What does Popeye do to keep his favorite tool</p><p>from rusting?</p><p>Sticks it in Olive Oyl.</p><p></p><p>What is the definition of wicker box?</p><p>It's what Elmer Fudd wants to do to JLo.</p><p></p><p>Q: What do you call a fag bar with no bar stools?</p><p>A: A fruit stand!</p><p></p><p>Q: Why was the cannibal walking through the jungle eating monkey shit?</p><p>A: He had just ate a Lawyer and had to get the taste out of his mouth.</p><p></p><p>Q: Why are bachelors thin, and married men fat?</p><p>A: Bachelors come home, check to see what's in the fridge, and go to bed.</p><p>….Married men come home, check to see what's in the bed, and go the fridge.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 4488387, member: 14320"] [B]Naughty Quikies[/B] Have you heard about the new supersensitive condoms? They hang around after the man leaves and talk to the woman. Define "Egghead " What Mrs. Dumpty gives to Humpty. KY Jelly has jumped on the Millennium bandwagon with the slogan for their new product: "Y2K-Y Jelly : when you want to put four digits where only two could fit before!" Did you hear about the male prostitute who got leprosy? He did okay until his business fell off. What did the Indian say when the white man tied his penis in a knot? "How come?" Why are cowgirls bowlegged? Cowboys like to eat with their hats on. What's the definition of a teenager? God's punishment for enjoying sex. Hear the slogan for the Stealth Condom? "They'll never see you coming." What's the definition of eternity? The length of time between when YOU come and SHE leaves. Why is being in the military like a blowjob? The closer you get to discharge, the better you feel. What's the ultimate in rejection? When you're masturbating and your hand falls asleep. Why don't debutantes go to orgies? There'd be too many thank you notes to write. How can you get AIDS from a toilet seat? By sitting down before the last guy gets up. Have you heard about the blind hooker? You've gotta hand it to her! What did the cannibal get when he was late for dinner? The cold shoulder. Can you say three two-letter words that mean small? Is it in? What has a whole bunch of little balls and screws old ladies? A bingo machine. If Eve wore a fig leaf, what did Adam wear? A hole in it. What is a Yankee? The same as a quickie, but a guy can do it alone. What did the banana say to the vibrator? What are YOU shaking for? She's going to eat me! How many men does it take to screw in a light bulb? One...men will screw anything. What is the difference between "ooooooh" and "aaaaaaah"? About three inches. What does Popeye do to keep his favorite tool from rusting? Sticks it in Olive Oyl. What is the definition of wicker box? It's what Elmer Fudd wants to do to JLo. Q: What do you call a fag bar with no bar stools? A: A fruit stand! Q: Why was the cannibal walking through the jungle eating monkey shit? A: He had just ate a Lawyer and had to get the taste out of his mouth. Q: Why are bachelors thin, and married men fat? A: Bachelors come home, check to see what's in the fridge, and go to bed. ….Married men come home, check to see what's in the bed, and go the fridge. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FC fk7si front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Please help to choose, which is better and worth to buy.many thanks
MITSUBISHI
EVO 6.5(M)
96/99
RM6x,xxx
pearl white, Minor...
Hello Skyline Malaysians!
Just bought a stock R34 GTT.
Anybody got parts for sale? Or where would be best places?
Prefer personal import sales, not "RM" CHOP SHOPS :)
2nd hand oso can!
Looking for:
front body kit (impul or bomex copy)...
venting BOV to open air
hi all , i was wondering for a stock car how can u vent the bov to the atmosphere. my friend has a 4g63 on his eclipse ... he got a hks ssqv but the thing is a lot of people telling him his stock recirculative one if...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification