Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 4453729" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong>Chain Letter</strong></p><p></p><p>Hello, my name is Alfonso Merkin.</p><p>I am suffering from rare and deadly</p><p>diseases, poor scores on final exams, lack of sexual activity, fear of</p><p>being kidnapped and executed by anal electrocution, and guilt for not</p><p>sending out 50 billion fucking forwards sent to me by people who</p><p>actually believe that if you send them, that poor 6 year old girl in</p><p>Arkansas with lung cancer brought on by second-hand smoke from the</p><p>cigarettes smoked by the big bad men who kidnapped her and took</p><p>pornographic pictures of her for use on their child pornography web site</p><p>will get 6 fucking cents every time you send me the letter.</p><p></p><p>Do you</p><p>honestly believe that Bill Gates is going to give you and everyone you</p><p>send "his" email to $1000? How fucking stupid are you?</p><p>Ooooh, looky here! If I scroll down this page and make a wish, I'll get laid by every</p><p>Victoria's Secret model in the catalog!</p><p></p><p>What a bunch of bullshit. So</p><p>basically, this message is a big FUCK YOU to all the people out there</p><p>who have nothing better to do than to send me stupid chain mail</p><p>forwards.</p><p></p><p>Maybe the evil chain letter leprechauns will come into my</p><p>apartment and sodomize me in my sleep for not continuing the chain which</p><p>was started by Jesus in 5 A.D. and was brought to this country by midget</p><p>pilgrims on the Mayflower and if it makes it to the year 2000, it'll be</p><p>in the Guinness Book of World Records for longest continuous streak of</p><p>blatant stupidity.</p><p></p><p>FUCK THEM! </p><p>If you're going to forward something, at</p><p>least send something mildly amusing. I've seen all the "send this to 50</p><p>of your closest friends, and this poor, wretched excuse for a human</p><p>being will somehow receive a nickel from some "omniscient being"</p><p>forwards about 90 times.</p><p></p><p>I DON'T FUCKING CARE!</p><p>Show a little</p><p>intelligence and think about what you're actually contributing to by</p><p>sending out forwards. Chances are it's your own unpopularity.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 4453729, member: 14320"] [B]Chain Letter[/B] Hello, my name is Alfonso Merkin. I am suffering from rare and deadly diseases, poor scores on final exams, lack of sexual activity, fear of being kidnapped and executed by anal electrocution, and guilt for not sending out 50 billion fucking forwards sent to me by people who actually believe that if you send them, that poor 6 year old girl in Arkansas with lung cancer brought on by second-hand smoke from the cigarettes smoked by the big bad men who kidnapped her and took pornographic pictures of her for use on their child pornography web site will get 6 fucking cents every time you send me the letter. Do you honestly believe that Bill Gates is going to give you and everyone you send "his" email to $1000? How fucking stupid are you? Ooooh, looky here! If I scroll down this page and make a wish, I'll get laid by every Victoria's Secret model in the catalog! What a bunch of bullshit. So basically, this message is a big FUCK YOU to all the people out there who have nothing better to do than to send me stupid chain mail forwards. Maybe the evil chain letter leprechauns will come into my apartment and sodomize me in my sleep for not continuing the chain which was started by Jesus in 5 A.D. and was brought to this country by midget pilgrims on the Mayflower and if it makes it to the year 2000, it'll be in the Guinness Book of World Records for longest continuous streak of blatant stupidity. FUCK THEM! If you're going to forward something, at least send something mildly amusing. I've seen all the "send this to 50 of your closest friends, and this poor, wretched excuse for a human being will somehow receive a nickel from some "omniscient being" forwards about 90 times. I DON'T FUCKING CARE! Show a little intelligence and think about what you're actually contributing to by sending out forwards. Chances are it's your own unpopularity. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
windshield washer
Hi Sifus,
I am trying to modify my windshield washer to have a more powerful spray or to have 2 pumps to spray thru 2 nozzles instead of just 1.
Is it true that all cars , for example 1.3 to 3 litres cars, use the...
what title u stick on yur evo
what title do u guys stick on the front screen?
How to DIY - Wash Car Seat????
To all the sifus out there......
I am planning to wash my car seat........but the problem is i dont know how to wash it....... can i use the normal washing powder (for clothing) to wash my cushion seat n can i use...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification