Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1064652688" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p>Lessons I've learned...</p><p></p><p>I've learned that you cannot make someone love you. All you can do is stalk them and hope they panic and give in.</p><p></p><p>I've learned that no matter how much I care, some people are just assholes.</p><p></p><p>I've learned that it takes years to build up trust, and only suspicion, not proof, to destroy it.</p><p></p><p>I've learned that you can get by on charm for about fifteen minutes. After that, you'd better have a big dick or huge tits.</p><p></p><p>I've learned that you shouldn't compare yourself to others - they are more fucked up than you think.</p><p></p><p>I've learned that you can keep puking long after you think you're finished.</p><p></p><p>I've learned that we are responsible for what we do, unless we are celebrities.</p><p></p><p>I've learned that regardless of how hot and steamy a relationship is at first, the passion fades, and there had better be a lot of money to take its place.</p><p></p><p>I've learned that sometimes the people you expect to kick you when you're down will be the ones who do.</p><p></p><p>I've learned that we don't have to ditch bad friends because their dysfunction makes us feel better about ourselves.</p><p></p><p>I've learned that no matter how you try to protect your children, they will eventually get arrested and end up in the </p><p>local paper.</p><p></p><p>I've learned that the people you care most about in life are taken from you too soon and all the less important ones just never go away.</p><p></p><p>I've learned to say "Fuck 'em if they can't take a joke" in 6 languages.</p><p></p><p>=====</p><p></p><p>1. What is the best thing about ****** a homeless woman?</p><p>You can drop her off anywhere.</p><p>2. What is the difference between in-laws and outlaws?</p><p>Outlaws are wanted.</p><p>3. What should a woman say to a man she's just had sex with?</p><p>Whatever she wants. He's sleeping.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1064652688, member: 14320"] Lessons I've learned... I've learned that you cannot make someone love you. All you can do is stalk them and hope they panic and give in. I've learned that no matter how much I care, some people are just assholes. I've learned that it takes years to build up trust, and only suspicion, not proof, to destroy it. I've learned that you can get by on charm for about fifteen minutes. After that, you'd better have a big dick or huge tits. I've learned that you shouldn't compare yourself to others - they are more fucked up than you think. I've learned that you can keep puking long after you think you're finished. I've learned that we are responsible for what we do, unless we are celebrities. I've learned that regardless of how hot and steamy a relationship is at first, the passion fades, and there had better be a lot of money to take its place. I've learned that sometimes the people you expect to kick you when you're down will be the ones who do. I've learned that we don't have to ditch bad friends because their dysfunction makes us feel better about ourselves. I've learned that no matter how you try to protect your children, they will eventually get arrested and end up in the local paper. I've learned that the people you care most about in life are taken from you too soon and all the less important ones just never go away. I've learned to say "Fuck 'em if they can't take a joke" in 6 languages. ===== 1. What is the best thing about ****** a homeless woman? You can drop her off anywhere. 2. What is the difference between in-laws and outlaws? Outlaws are wanted. 3. What should a woman say to a man she's just had sex with? Whatever she wants. He's sleeping. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG2 18x9jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing TRD T3 17x7.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
BRAND NEW original rare Rays Volk Racing Gram...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Proton saga BLM ~car spray ~head lamp spray
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda City Modulo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Alza gear up body kit / spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda HRV ~accident repair ~touch up paint
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 M5 bumper
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
change color for ... Proton Waja
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FC Front Grille
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Any aftermarket brake kit to fit in stock 18" Lancer GT rims?
Hi all,
As per title mentioned, i am looking for aftermarket brake kit that can be fitted within our 18" Lancer stock rims. Reason i am doing so is to avoid as many attention as possible like car theft ... I got a...
TT Session 02 April 2011 Sat 8pm - TBC
Hi All,
TT again.........this round someway in selangor common Mamak....to be notify via SMS by Mr P
Who wanna join this round ?????
1. kampoon
2. Durex feather light (gold packing)
3. Johnny
Please help to...
Honda’s CEO: Civic Hybrid Was A Mistake
We’ve been hearing a lot about Honda’s upcoming hybrid-only model that is supposed to go head-to-head with the Toyota Prius. Honda CEO...
Recent Posts
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Performance Tire Prices(Pls Contribute The Price & Location to buy)
Started by
JINEIL2EN
Car Modification
Tire Price list Zth
Started by
xbalance2002
Wheel And Tyre
Paging for Hyundai Coupe owner, CCGT @ 28th May 2005
Started by
BlackSamurai
The Hyundai Coupe Club
New GR Yaris Automatic & GR Supra Track Edition Now in Malaysia