Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1063877808" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">FOOTBALL MOVES IN SEX</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Hike = Up the rear</p><p>Reverse = 69</p><p>Sack = Girl takes control and gets frisky</p><p>2-pt. conversion = multiple orgasms</p><p>Prevent Defense = Condom/protection</p><p>Face Mask = guy pulls girl head down to blow him</p><p>Shotgun = Touchdown in a car</p><p>Two minute warning = Guy gives the girl a warning before he blows</p><p>his load.</p><p>Holding = Cuddling</p><p>Super bowl = Wedding or Prom night</p><p>Huddle = Multiple participants</p><p>Madden '99 = Cyber sex</p><p>Instant replay = When you tape the two of you having sex</p><p>Illegal Use of the hands = Masturbation</p><p>Ball Hog = Slut</p><p>Onside Kick = Making up after a fight</p><p>Double Header = Two mates in the same night</p><p>Tight End = Virgin</p><p>Wide Receiver = Girl that's loose</p><p>False Start = Guy/Girl gets shut down (denied)</p><p>Pass Interference = Some stupid kid interrupts before you can get some</p><p>Fumble = cheating (problem in the relationship)</p><p>Putting it through the uprights = self explanatory</p><p>Special Teams = Prostitute/Gigolo</p><p>Unsportsmanlike Conduct = Bragging to your friends about your activities</p><p>Double Coverage = Two condoms</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">-------</span></strong></p><p>Ode To My Ex</p><p></p><p>I do not want you anywhere</p><p>Not in my house</p><p>Not in my chair</p><p>Not outside</p><p>Inside</p><p>Up the stair</p><p>Not in my car</p><p>Not in my shop</p><p>Not anywhere you slimy sot</p><p></p><p>Not sitting</p><p>Standing</p><p>Laying down</p><p>Not here</p><p>Not there</p><p>Not anywhere</p><p>Not on my porch</p><p>Not in my yard</p><p>Not by my truck</p><p>You lousy fuck</p><p></p><p>So stay away</p><p>You dirty Louse</p><p>I do not want you at my house</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">A Little Doggie</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A little girl is walking along in the park when she comes across 3</p><p>little dogs sitting there. She bends down to stroke the first dog and</p><p>says "How are you today little doggy"?</p><p>To her utmost surprise the dog answers "I am very happy and contented,</p><p>and have been going in and out of puddles all day".</p><p>The girl then turns to</p><p>the second dog and says " How are you today little doggy"?</p><p>The dog answers "</p><p>I am very happy and contented, and have been going in and out of puddles all day".</p><p>The girl then turns to the third dog and say "Little doggy you don't</p><p>look as happy and contented as the other two, why would this be"</p><p>At this the third dog answers "because my name is Puddles"</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">===</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Two girlfriends were speeding down the highway at well over 90 mph.</p><p>"Hey..." asked the brunette at the wheel ,"Any cops following us?"</p><p>The blonde turned around and had a long look at the road behind them.</p><p>"Yeah.......looks like it..."</p><p>"Are his flashers on?"</p><p>The blonde turned around again......</p><p>"Yup....nope....yup....nope....yup....nope....yup....."</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">===</span></strong></p><p>What is the difference between a blonde and a bowling ball?</p><p>You can only get three fingers in a bowling ball.</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">===</span></strong></p><p>Confucius say...Man with athletic fingers-makes broad jump!</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">===</span></strong></p><p>What's the difference between a new husband and a new dog?</p><p>After a year, the dog is still excited to see you.</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">===</span></strong></p><p>Why do Jewish women like circumsized men best?</p><p>Because Jewish women like 10% off ANYTHING!!</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">FEMALE PRAYER</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Before I lay me down to sleep,</p><p>I pray for a man, who's not a creep.</p><p></p><p>One who's handsome, smart and strong,</p><p>One who's loves to listen long.</p><p>One who thinks before he speaks,</p><p>When he says he'll call, he won't wait weeks.</p><p></p><p>I pray that he is gainfully employed,</p><p>When I spend his cash, he won't be annoyed.</p><p>Pulls out my chair and opens my door,</p><p>Massages my back and begs to do more.</p><p></p><p>Oh! Send me a man who'll make love to my mind,</p><p>Knows what to answer to "How big is my behind?"</p><p>I pray that this man will love me to no end,</p><p>And never attempt to hit on my friend.</p><p></p><p>And as I kneel and pray by my bed,</p><p>I look at the creep you sent me instead.</p><p>Amen.</p><p></p><p>MALE PRAYER</p><p>I pray for a deaf-mute nymphomaniac with huge boobs</p><p>who owns a liquor store.</p><p>Amen.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">@@@</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Creation:</p><p>First the Lord made man in the Garden of Eden.</p><p></p><p>Then he said to himself, "There's something he's needing' .."</p><p></p><p>After casting about for a suitable pearl, He kept messing</p><p>around and created a girl.</p><p></p><p>Two beautiful legs, so long and so slender, Round, slim, and</p><p>firm, and ever so tender.</p><p></p><p>Two lovely hips to increase his</p><p>desire, And rounded and firm to bring out the fire.</p><p>Two lovely breasts, so full and so proud, Commanding his eyes,</p><p>as he whispers aloud.</p><p></p><p>Two lovely arms, just aching to bless</p><p>you, And two loving hands, to soothe and caress you.</p><p></p><p>Soft, cascading hair hung down over her shoulder, And two</p><p>dreamy eyes, just to make him grow bolder.</p><p></p><p>'Twas made for a man, just to make his heart sing.</p><p>Then he added a mouth.</p><p></p><p>Ruined the whole fucking thing.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">YOU KNOW YOU'RE GETTING TOO OLD WHEN:</span></strong></p><p></p><p>1. Your wife says, "Let's go upstairs and make love," and you have to reply,</p><p>"Well, I can't do both."</p><p>2. Your friends compliment you on your new alligator shoes, but you're barefoot.</p><p>3. You see a Serious Babe, and all that happens is, your pacemaker opens your garage door.</p><p>4. You don't care WHERE your wife goes, as long as you don't have to go along.</p><p>5. You are getting warnings to slow down from your doctor, instead of from the police.</p><p>6. "Getting a little action" means you have enough fiber in your diet.</p><p>7. "Getting lucky" means you find your car in the mall parking lot.</p><p>8. An "all-nighter" means you don't have to get up out of bed to piss once.</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">========</span></strong></p><p>Mrs. Jones went to see her doctor. When he inquired about her complaint</p><p>she replied that she suffered from a discharge.</p><p>He instructed her to get undressed and lie down on the examining table.</p><p>She did so.... The doctor put on rubber gloves and began to massage her</p><p>"private parts."</p><p>After a couple of minutes he asked, "How does that feel?"</p><p>"Wonderful," she replied, "but the discharge is from my ear."</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">========</span></strong></p><p>Kathy and Suzy are having a conversation during there lunch break.</p><p>Kathy asks, "So, Suzy, how's your sex life these days?"</p><p>Suzy replies, "Oh, you know. It's the usual, Social Security kind."</p><p>"Social Security?" Kathy asked quizzically.</p><p>"Yeah, you get a little each month, but it's not enough to live on."</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1063877808, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]FOOTBALL MOVES IN SEX[/COLOR][/B] Hike = Up the rear Reverse = 69 Sack = Girl takes control and gets frisky 2-pt. conversion = multiple orgasms Prevent Defense = Condom/protection Face Mask = guy pulls girl head down to blow him Shotgun = Touchdown in a car Two minute warning = Guy gives the girl a warning before he blows his load. Holding = Cuddling Super bowl = Wedding or Prom night Huddle = Multiple participants Madden '99 = Cyber sex Instant replay = When you tape the two of you having sex Illegal Use of the hands = Masturbation Ball Hog = Slut Onside Kick = Making up after a fight Double Header = Two mates in the same night Tight End = Virgin Wide Receiver = Girl that's loose False Start = Guy/Girl gets shut down (denied) Pass Interference = Some stupid kid interrupts before you can get some Fumble = cheating (problem in the relationship) Putting it through the uprights = self explanatory Special Teams = Prostitute/Gigolo Unsportsmanlike Conduct = Bragging to your friends about your activities Double Coverage = Two condoms [B][COLOR="Red"]-------[/COLOR][/B] Ode To My Ex I do not want you anywhere Not in my house Not in my chair Not outside Inside Up the stair Not in my car Not in my shop Not anywhere you slimy sot Not sitting Standing Laying down Not here Not there Not anywhere Not on my porch Not in my yard Not by my truck You lousy fuck So stay away You dirty Louse I do not want you at my house [B][COLOR="Teal"]A Little Doggie[/COLOR][/B] A little girl is walking along in the park when she comes across 3 little dogs sitting there. She bends down to stroke the first dog and says "How are you today little doggy"? To her utmost surprise the dog answers "I am very happy and contented, and have been going in and out of puddles all day". The girl then turns to the second dog and says " How are you today little doggy"? The dog answers " I am very happy and contented, and have been going in and out of puddles all day". The girl then turns to the third dog and say "Little doggy you don't look as happy and contented as the other two, why would this be" At this the third dog answers "because my name is Puddles" [B][COLOR="Red"]===[/COLOR][/B] Two girlfriends were speeding down the highway at well over 90 mph. "Hey..." asked the brunette at the wheel ,"Any cops following us?" The blonde turned around and had a long look at the road behind them. "Yeah.......looks like it..." "Are his flashers on?" The blonde turned around again...... "Yup....nope....yup....nope....yup....nope....yup....." [B][COLOR="Red"]===[/COLOR][/B] What is the difference between a blonde and a bowling ball? You can only get three fingers in a bowling ball. [B][COLOR="Red"]===[/COLOR][/B] Confucius say...Man with athletic fingers-makes broad jump! [B][COLOR="Red"]===[/COLOR][/B] What's the difference between a new husband and a new dog? After a year, the dog is still excited to see you. [B][COLOR="Red"]===[/COLOR][/B] Why do Jewish women like circumsized men best? Because Jewish women like 10% off ANYTHING!! [B][COLOR="Teal"]FEMALE PRAYER[/COLOR][/B] Before I lay me down to sleep, I pray for a man, who's not a creep. One who's handsome, smart and strong, One who's loves to listen long. One who thinks before he speaks, When he says he'll call, he won't wait weeks. I pray that he is gainfully employed, When I spend his cash, he won't be annoyed. Pulls out my chair and opens my door, Massages my back and begs to do more. Oh! Send me a man who'll make love to my mind, Knows what to answer to "How big is my behind?" I pray that this man will love me to no end, And never attempt to hit on my friend. And as I kneel and pray by my bed, I look at the creep you sent me instead. Amen. MALE PRAYER I pray for a deaf-mute nymphomaniac with huge boobs who owns a liquor store. Amen. [B][COLOR="Red"]@@@[/COLOR][/B] Creation: First the Lord made man in the Garden of Eden. Then he said to himself, "There's something he's needing' .." After casting about for a suitable pearl, He kept messing around and created a girl. Two beautiful legs, so long and so slender, Round, slim, and firm, and ever so tender. Two lovely hips to increase his desire, And rounded and firm to bring out the fire. Two lovely breasts, so full and so proud, Commanding his eyes, as he whispers aloud. Two lovely arms, just aching to bless you, And two loving hands, to soothe and caress you. Soft, cascading hair hung down over her shoulder, And two dreamy eyes, just to make him grow bolder. 'Twas made for a man, just to make his heart sing. Then he added a mouth. Ruined the whole fucking thing. [B][COLOR="Teal"]YOU KNOW YOU'RE GETTING TOO OLD WHEN:[/COLOR][/B] 1. Your wife says, "Let's go upstairs and make love," and you have to reply, "Well, I can't do both." 2. Your friends compliment you on your new alligator shoes, but you're barefoot. 3. You see a Serious Babe, and all that happens is, your pacemaker opens your garage door. 4. You don't care WHERE your wife goes, as long as you don't have to go along. 5. You are getting warnings to slow down from your doctor, instead of from the police. 6. "Getting a little action" means you have enough fiber in your diet. 7. "Getting lucky" means you find your car in the mall parking lot. 8. An "all-nighter" means you don't have to get up out of bed to piss once. [B][COLOR="Red"]========[/COLOR][/B] Mrs. Jones went to see her doctor. When he inquired about her complaint she replied that she suffered from a discharge. He instructed her to get undressed and lie down on the examining table. She did so.... The doctor put on rubber gloves and began to massage her "private parts." After a couple of minutes he asked, "How does that feel?" "Wonderful," she replied, "but the discharge is from my ear." [B][COLOR="Red"]========[/COLOR][/B] Kathy and Suzy are having a conversation during there lunch break. Kathy asks, "So, Suzy, how's your sex life these days?" Suzy replies, "Oh, you know. It's the usual, Social Security kind." "Social Security?" Kathy asked quizzically. "Yeah, you get a little each month, but it's not enough to live on." [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Rays Volk Racing ZE40 17x9jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing INGS TS06 18x8jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Happy CNY !!!
wishing to all chinese MLOC gong xi fa chai! May the year of rabbit bring prosperous performance upgrade to y'all ridez hehe
DIY HELP ! Alarm System on Kancil yr95
Hello guys... I need some help here.
I just bought a used kancil yr95. I think it has alarm system before, maybe the owner took it out or its spoiled.
Now I wanna install one for it.
SO can any sifus pls teach me how...
Lotus 2Eleven Track Car
The new Lotus 2-Eleven takes the Chapman philosophy of ‘Performance through Lightweight’ to its most extreme level yet.
Weighing in at just...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification