Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1063706995" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">The Whole Truth</span></strong></p><p></p><p>At school Little Johnny was told by a classmate that most adults are</p><p>hiding at least one dark secret, and that this makes it very easy to</p><p>blackmail them by saying, "I know the whole truth."</p><p></p><p>Little Johnny decides to go home and try it out. He goes home, and</p><p>as he is greeted by his mother he says, "I know the whole truth."</p><p>His mother quickly hands him $20 and says, "Just don't tell your</p><p>father."</p><p></p><p>Quite pleased, the boy waits for his father to get home from work,</p><p>and greets him with, "I know the whole truth." The father promptly</p><p>hands him $40 and says, "Please don't say a word to your mother."</p><p></p><p>Very pleased, the boy is on his way to school the next day when he</p><p>sees the mailman at his front door.</p><p></p><p>The boy greets him by saying, "I know the whole truth."</p><p></p><p>The mailman immediately drops the mail, opens his arms, and says,</p><p>"Then come give your daddy a great big hug!"</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">ggggg</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Whore House Slogans</p><p></p><p>1. More Fuck for your Buck!</p><p></p><p>2. More Honey for your Money!</p><p></p><p>3. More Gash for your Cash!</p><p></p><p>4. More Hole for your Pole!</p><p></p><p>5. More Head for your Bread!</p><p></p><p>6. More Booty for your Looty!</p><p></p><p>7. More Strange for your Change!</p><p></p><p>8. She'll Wear a Collar for a Dollar!</p><p></p><p>9. Will suck for a buck!</p><p></p><p>10. We'll Tally Whack Your Ban!</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">ggggg</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Three old women are talking about their aches, pains and bodily dysfunctions.</p><p></p><p>One seventy-five year old woman says, "I have this problem. I wake up every morning at seven and it takes me twenty minutes to pee."</p><p></p><p>An eighty year old woman says, "My case is worse. I get up at eight and I sit there and grunt and groan for half an hour before I finally have a bowel movement."</p><p></p><p>The ninety year old woman says, "At seven I pee like a horse, at eight I crap like a cow."</p><p></p><p>"So what's your problem?" asked the others.</p><p></p><p>"I don't wake up until nine." </p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Stevie Is Blind</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Ten year old Stevie had been blind since birth. One night</p><p>his mother came into his bedroom before he went to sleep and told</p><p>him that he must pray very, very hard because tomorrow was a</p><p>special day and he would get a wonderful surprise.</p><p>So Stevie fell asleep praying with confidence that he</p><p>would be able to see the next day.</p><p>His mother awoke Stevie early and told him to open his</p><p>eyes, as this was that special day she had promised him.</p><p>Stevie tried, but then cried out, "Mommie, Mommie, I still</p><p>can't see!"</p><p>"I know dear," she said, "Today is April Fool's."</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">;;;;;;;;;;;</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Q: What is the most common pickup line in a lesbian bar?</p><p>A: "Your face, or mine?"</p><p></p><p>Q: Why shouldn't we make fun of handicapped people?</p><p>A: Because if it weren't for them, we wouldn't be able to find such</p><p>neat parking places.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">;;;;;;;;;;;</span></strong></p><p></p><p>The local priest saw a staggering, falling down, blind</p><p>drunk come crashing into his church. After picking himself up and</p><p>alternating between crawling and falling, the drunk finally made</p><p>it into one side of the confessional. Marking this man as one who</p><p>was obviously in need of making confession, the priest hurried</p><p>into his own side of the confessional, encountering at this close</p><p>range a terrible smell coming from his new visitor. But the</p><p>priest steeled himself and said, "May I be of assistance, my son?"</p><p>"Well maybe," slurred the drunk. "Do you have any toilet</p><p>paper over there in your stall?"</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">;;;;;;;;;;;</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Q: What's the difference between a woman and a washing machine?</p><p>A: A washing machine doesn't follow you around for two weeks</p><p>after you dump a load into it.</p><p></p><p>Q: Why won't Charlie the Tuna eat his old lady?</p><p>A: She smells like people.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1063706995, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]The Whole Truth[/COLOR][/B] At school Little Johnny was told by a classmate that most adults are hiding at least one dark secret, and that this makes it very easy to blackmail them by saying, "I know the whole truth." Little Johnny decides to go home and try it out. He goes home, and as he is greeted by his mother he says, "I know the whole truth." His mother quickly hands him $20 and says, "Just don't tell your father." Quite pleased, the boy waits for his father to get home from work, and greets him with, "I know the whole truth." The father promptly hands him $40 and says, "Please don't say a word to your mother." Very pleased, the boy is on his way to school the next day when he sees the mailman at his front door. The boy greets him by saying, "I know the whole truth." The mailman immediately drops the mail, opens his arms, and says, "Then come give your daddy a great big hug!" [B][COLOR="Red"]ggggg[/COLOR][/B] Whore House Slogans 1. More Fuck for your Buck! 2. More Honey for your Money! 3. More Gash for your Cash! 4. More Hole for your Pole! 5. More Head for your Bread! 6. More Booty for your Looty! 7. More Strange for your Change! 8. She'll Wear a Collar for a Dollar! 9. Will suck for a buck! 10. We'll Tally Whack Your Ban! [B][COLOR="Red"]ggggg[/COLOR][/B] Three old women are talking about their aches, pains and bodily dysfunctions. One seventy-five year old woman says, "I have this problem. I wake up every morning at seven and it takes me twenty minutes to pee." An eighty year old woman says, "My case is worse. I get up at eight and I sit there and grunt and groan for half an hour before I finally have a bowel movement." The ninety year old woman says, "At seven I pee like a horse, at eight I crap like a cow." "So what's your problem?" asked the others. "I don't wake up until nine." [B][COLOR="Teal"]Stevie Is Blind[/COLOR][/B] Ten year old Stevie had been blind since birth. One night his mother came into his bedroom before he went to sleep and told him that he must pray very, very hard because tomorrow was a special day and he would get a wonderful surprise. So Stevie fell asleep praying with confidence that he would be able to see the next day. His mother awoke Stevie early and told him to open his eyes, as this was that special day she had promised him. Stevie tried, but then cried out, "Mommie, Mommie, I still can't see!" "I know dear," she said, "Today is April Fool's." [B][COLOR="Red"];;;;;;;;;;;[/COLOR][/B] Q: What is the most common pickup line in a lesbian bar? A: "Your face, or mine?" Q: Why shouldn't we make fun of handicapped people? A: Because if it weren't for them, we wouldn't be able to find such neat parking places. [B][COLOR="Red"];;;;;;;;;;;[/COLOR][/B] The local priest saw a staggering, falling down, blind drunk come crashing into his church. After picking himself up and alternating between crawling and falling, the drunk finally made it into one side of the confessional. Marking this man as one who was obviously in need of making confession, the priest hurried into his own side of the confessional, encountering at this close range a terrible smell coming from his new visitor. But the priest steeled himself and said, "May I be of assistance, my son?" "Well maybe," slurred the drunk. "Do you have any toilet paper over there in your stall?" [B][COLOR="Red"];;;;;;;;;;;[/COLOR][/B] Q: What's the difference between a woman and a washing machine? A: A washing machine doesn't follow you around for two weeks after you dump a load into it. Q: Why won't Charlie the Tuna eat his old lady? A: She smells like people. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FC fk7si front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Help!!
to all sifus...currently i had 2 issues:
1) after installing the power fc(L-jetro), the engine check light came up but i didnt feel anything wrong with my car....anyone had this kind of thingy b4?? n wht the...
Best Motoring, gone but not forgotten, as it goes out with a roar
https://www.zerotohundred.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/bm1-600x400.jpg
It might be the end of days for Best Motoring and Hot Version but trust the guys with petrol running through their veins over there to make...
FD3S Driver Door Handle - Outside
hello~!
anybody have FD3S Driver Door Handle - Outside?
pm me or call me :)
Thanks Guys,
ROTARY for LIFE!!
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification