kwai said:
spotted dangerous driver...

will send u saman in a month time. :P

hoooo, u remind me .. i just get a samman parking yesterday night hoooo

hoooo

hoooo

terencetoo said:
haha i mean him bro~ hahah

bacardilimon what requirement u want? tell hi1983 he get u nice n awesome stuff..

hi1893,,,v get together any further discount ? businuss hard to get orr heheh

hope my fren like yor stuff then u have more n more business tat time no need drive waja liow..take vios n mod hehe~

hehe, i still like waja, waja is my own choice as even i have others..

but belive or not, the point i want to buy waja becos " support malaysia product " that time i am 19, but noww.... hemm, the new waja like... hehe

waja with 1st stage mod

hi1983 said:
hi, if you just 1 to add a good component set with your original hu.. i have a good one.. at saturday are u free to come with your friend terencetoo? u can see it and hear the sound.. super good thing, but i don want say here, becos this is my "secreat weapon" will sell later only... hehe

this is a good SQ speaker with easy push no need amp at all, super high sensitivity.
or can call me when free? 012-3870968, i talk u in phone

hahhaa secret weapons, how bout' d price?

trust me....bacardilimon...is good...

v talk at office tomoro~

free bump for hi1983~

don trust me, trust the product and antil u see me only say trust me, becos if not like this people will not trust us leh..

however bumpppppppppp

interested call: 012-3870968 hi1983, FELIX

PROMOTION MYSELFSuper True value JBL package = RM1680

JBL 6506 Component Set + JBL cs60.4 4channel amplimfier + JBL cs12 12" SUB + Carpet Box OMLY RM1680!!! and ** FREE 2 pair twisted pair RCA cable (2-5m long you like choose):angry_smile:

ANNNDD for 1st 3person pm here to ask me and take the JBL pagkage

FREE AMP INSTALATION KIT
KIT included ( 0.75m 8g power cable to battery , FUSE, 5M 8g power cable, 5M RCA cable ...hahahaha this kit is more than rm165 for sell, take chance
)

only for 3person, others need to pay rm100 for this Instalation Kit[/SIZE]

instalation SERDANG

call hi1983 012-3870968 sms/call feel free thanks for reading byebye :phone: :baring_teeth:

http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/3180/jblgto6506ua1.th.jpghttp://img131.imageshack.us/img131/7047/jblpackageaa8.th.jpghttp://img131.imageshack.us/img131/4585/subboxln6.th.jpghttp://img131.imageshack.us/img131/3866/subbox2al3.th.jpghttp://img131.imageshack.us/img131/8951/myvidoorpanelxd4.th.jpg
about like this lah

hey bor..yor package is 12" leh~ last time u quote me 10" leh for the same price?

hmm~~btw is tat GTO607 series on the left picture? i dont think GTO6506 is tat grill orr~

hey can u quote me.. a GTO 607, CS 60.2, CS 300.1, CS12 12" sub.. or any other 12" SVC by JBL?

give me the price plus installation and a seal box.. thz

terencetoo said:
hey bor..yor package is 12" leh~ last time u quote me 10" leh for the same price?

hmm~~btw is tat GTO607 series on the left picture? i dont think GTO6506 is tat grill orr~

hey i calculate u all together lah, i have calculate with 10" aready..hehe,

today:
how is your thing and felling today.. pls give me some review on my new [HI1983 product list all] ICE & customers review,

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1571048#post1571048

and now what u need to do is open loud and run -in.. than do 1 time turning agian.. by super sifu guan.. if he want to do for u lah i mean hehe

review? haha no worries...pls visit yor [hi1983 procust list]
Very statisfy buyer here!!!! gunuine products...happy with it!

yeah hope sifu gure guan will help me to final tune agian in the future~:)

thanks again bro~ will pm u for me items in future~

Free bump for u ~

Cheers

bumps up~ :D gonna get my stuff frm u next month when i come back.. :P

next month better get it now~ haha coz i'll blast till burst n get another 1 from him~ :)

quick quick~ before items sold off~ right hi1983? :P

what else can i get hmm~~ hmm cap?

is not i dun wan take ma now.. coz i'm not nearby u guys ma.. :P

terencetoo said:
next month better get it now~ haha coz i'll blast till burst n get another 1 from him~ :)

quick quick~ before items sold off~ right hi1983? :P

what else can i get hmm~~ hmm cap?

ok, good, blast it to brust...

acually no need really hurry, this saturday if got time come here again..
to u and your friend kwai..

kwai said:
is not i dun wan take ma now.. coz i'm not nearby u guys ma.. :P

hehe, take your time, but if this saturday if u got time, pls come to serdang to see see, got some instalation and turning at saturday morning 9.30am at serdang near South City Plaza..

can call me if u don know how to come.. 012-3870968 felix hi1983

donkeydoink said:
wats ur shop address? i wanna drop by

hi, i just send u a massage in your pm... or if u free can call me easy lah, talk.
012-3870968 ...u not yet sleep mah