JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Ash, dun let your name own you

---------- Post added at 02:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:06 PM ----------

I've signed in. Have You?

350.org
On October 24, join people all over the world
to take a stand for a safe climate future.

i knew you wun understand. nvm.. let it be mystery... anyway since u so free, can help me check Bendix Metal King Titanium brake pad for my altis, price?

niama, why my car dun have..... jibai....

---------- Post added at 04:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:42 PM ----------

oh, i shouldn't use that.

Fucking shit...

whahahaha...... anyway caldina are not meant to use these cheapo stuff one... min req for those are projectmu, endless and so on

morning. las friday TT was not informed so sorry to leave only 3 of whoeva u are attending.

btw....there was no tt last friday....just yum cha among frens to discuss about the world....

attendance:

prime minister of japan
prime minister of appolo
prime minister of spain

plp dun buy the turbo only wan... plp buying the real thing edi

World economic forum tt @ 8.30pm tonight @ Restaurant Sayed Convention Center Desa Tebrau

Those confirmed attendance.

320898795f27e6f991964305d84dc93782d08b7.jpg

http://i39.tinypic.com/be5vo7.jpg

32255234d35d5a19637acd3577f980e4dace3e1.jpg

http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/2329/26434884gs6.jpg

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/7748/mihiro2mf1.jpg

http://laiba.tianya.cn/laiba/images/102094/12391756301888838308/A/1/m.jpg

http://gb.chinabroadcast.cn/mmsource/images/2006/02/06/er060206017.jpg

we all know u free...
but then no need like dat right??
somemore pics so BIG....
ppl sitting behind me can clearly see wei!!!!

come la...
we go bak kut teh!!!