JB New Section........ Part 4.....

guys, we got AGM meeting next friday. Be sure to come. Same rules, no females allowed unless GF or wife.

i foresee sure kena 'saman' at AGM meeting....

---------- Post added at 04:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------

just saw the AGM invitation.....i go sammyboyforum do research first.....

All CC members have been notified. Same as agenda, Agenda is to discuss on 2010 HongKong cum Shenzen cum Taiwan cum Japan trip.

---------- Post added at 05:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:22 PM ----------

Sometimes living in Taipei it seems like there is never really a good time. It often rains here for days and seems like it's never going to stop. The weather in Central and Southern Taiwan is generally better, at least in terms of more sunshine and less rain. Summers here are very hot and humid all over the island. Winters in the north can be surprisingly cool. Typhoons can hit the island any time from May to October.

In summary October and November are probably the best months to visit the north. Any time from October to March is probably a good time to visit other parts of Taiwan.

---------- Post added at 05:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:25 PM ----------

exchange rate : sgd 1 = 22.5

inform me the schedule earlier...coz it'll take me sometime to swim across

WAHAHAHAHA..... anyway yesterday mini AGM, one of our CC member didnt turn up. so we decided to vote no confidence against him hence no more ipoh but Langkawi trip

wahahaha....
u guys r real smart....
i can foresee i'll be damn farking broke dat time....
coz just back from Bali....

told u guys before edi right???
sigh...if din go then can do a few stuff dat i still put on-hold......

cal....u seriously sure u wanna go bali ka? its like how frank and his wife go japan.....

fuiyoh..... bali sial..... go pick barley plant and make barley kao ah? wahahhahaa.......

frank, package sent. Postage RM24. Paid the balance back to that guy.

kukup.jpg

Kukup%20Tour%20Temp%20Part%203%20R4.jpg

http://cache.virtualtourist.com/1389234-Seaside_town_of_Kukup_Malaysia-Kukup.jpg

Kukup+National+Park_andypaul.jpg

http://srv.fotopages.com/2/14282323/Taman-Negara-Johor-Pulau-Kukup-Ramsar-Site-Jan2003.jpg

CRW_4097.jpg

KukupSunset.jpg

hi guys.its been some time now never meet u all ere..any for tt tonite or 2moro??
wish to see u all...

Tt tonight @ Station 1 pelangi @ 8.30pm

be prepared to sing Happy birthday!!! see ya!!