JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wah..
sara say like dat...
means everyone dat play car who know u is kambing la???
coz i noticed, most of the ppl call u hantu wor....
guess chinese 7th mth u sure damn bz la....
coz ur engine bay got so many hantu to pray to.....
or u just giv them holiday on dat mth...
also giv ur car a good rest huh???

bro ownd...
sorry to hear ur fren's lost man....
damn those muthefucker!!!!

morning.

ownd. sad to hear that. seriously speaking, dapat balik kereta pun separuh tinggal.
my fren's camry kena before. den few months later found d car back but wiring all rosak. have to spend money on doing wiring sumore.

just received sms from ash...
TT tonight @ Sayed Desa Tebrau @ 8.30pm...
its confirmed...so see u guys tehre!!

thanks guys..but i know for sure the chances to find the car is too small.hehehe

frank...
sure power la....
ppl target 300hp wif TD04 le....
if his AR50 masuk at least 350hp....
dat's y he dare to say "die u vtec bitches" in mitsubishi thread....
somemore wif JUN signature paint job....
sure must hav some "barang" in order to hav balls to do dat ma.....

TT tonight? Alright den. See u guys there.

Hmm.. A lot of hantus nowadays ar.. Or maybe is bcos I seldom hangout with u guys to lepak at mech's place, etc.

lepak mech place dun make ur car fast.....
a thick wallet is the one who make ur car fast!!!

yeah, totally agree with Ash.

This is the subway map
tokyo-subway-map.gif

wtf???
when come to pointing bullets at me..
everyone agrees wif anyone who start pointing...
damn!!!!

as for the map...
i tot map suppose to guide n ensure ppl dun lose their way???
but looking at this "map"...
its more like a maze to me!!!!

compare to malaysia train map...

http://malaysiabudgethotel.com/transportation/trains/image/ktm-komuter-route-map.jpg

like fried bee hoon...
Frank, ppl said no need to walk in station cos the human flow will just push you all the way is that true?? : )

not so kua cheong la... i mean the walk in the station part. but once you INSIDE the train, dont be suprise if your feet cant even touch the floor. whahahahaha. but it only happen during peak hour

i imagining that now....just ask the jap girl if she needs a 'lift' in the train lor....

well ash, u see... someone dun even know about the "lift"... anyway i shld not be suprise also