JB New Section........ Part 4.....

cal...u think i like u ka? hurt ppl for satisfaction....

ps:unless i drunk in the club la.....gaduh for fun....hahahah

morning....
wanna ask something la...
kalau oil engine kurang but no leaking...
is that my piston ring need to change or maybe something else....

morning....
wanna ask something la...
kalau oil engine kurang but no leaking...
is that my piston ring need to change or maybe something else....

Depends...

do you see white smoke coming from your exhaust consistently?
If yes, most likely piston ring.

If no white smoke or leak, then i think you are using the infamous VTEC. :proud:

---------- Post added at 03:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:12 PM ----------

nice shot keon.......still with your D60?????

yeap.....

Depends...

do you see white smoke coming from your exhaust consistently?
If yes, most likely piston ring.

If no white smoke or leak, then i think you are using the infamous VTEC. :proud:

no la its mitsu 4g93....
minor white smoke consider ok or not....

ermmm...this week i saw so many roadblock held here and there..very scary..

got meh bro?? which location?? highlighted to us mah, easier for us to SIAM...
So who wanna go to gelang patah this coming sunday??

got meh bro?? which location?? highlighted to us mah, easier for us to SIAM...
So who wanna go to gelang patah this coming sunday??

pasir gudang h'way,skudai area...mostly they tahan motorcyclist but abit scary laa if i kena block then they heard my car sound. some say car they all kasi lepas..

haa this sunday how come,if got kaki it's ok for me to join in..set laa where to meet.if direct alone to gelang patah track for sure laa i'm gonna sesat..hahaha :rofl:

keon....
u forgot my case ar???
no white smoke, turbo all no leak....
but engine oil decrease like nobody business...
end up change piston rings n bearings then settle the prob...
my opinion is, if makan teruk (every week half) then better repair...
if a bit oni, then depend on owner....
wat engine oil u using??? perhaps can choose thicker oil....??

as for the roadblocks....
i notice its on those small roads....
those main roads seems like dun hav....
but lingkaran dalam seems to b JPJ's favourite spot!!!!

u guys go ahead this weekend la....
but i'll see wat time i back from ipoh la..
if can make it then i giv u all a call....

another hotspot is from perling to skudai area (left turn before bridge) and pasir gudang to skudai via perling flyover (u turn and join lane with the above mentioned) please beware bros~

waaazzzzzzzzuppppppppppp........................... sad to announce im back from Japan....