JB New Section........ Part 4.....

the doll is freaking real... ash you should buy a few and put inside your car, then those rempit who passing by will definitely amazed by your tackle skill.. : )

or they can stop me....beat the shit out of me...then rape those dolls (they might think its girls)

go there alone without kaki x syiok arr.. drive from pasir gudang to gelang patah alone damn kaw kaw boring..

i've got no handphone..so how come i want to calling2..just use public phone,but now those public phone already been damaged by the rempit..huhuhu

this weekend got drag gathering at gelang patah drift tack....

can i join u thr guys..anyway im staying nearby gelang patah..10 minutes ride from my place..

---------- Post added at 10:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:26 PM ----------

when was it?and wat time??

come on own... phone is so cheap nowadays, just take the used black white one and a prepaid kaotim... less than rm50 i guess...

I also wanna go, just let me know time and venue, if no clash with schedule then ok....

me also wanna join..hehe..

casper: i know hp nowadays cheap2 already..but working as buruh kasar like me how come..
need to feed my family also.. hehehe :biggrin: