JB New Section........ Part 4.....

cavin....do it do it do it......atleast we got thing shoot you again....hahahhah

Konbanwa, 今ホテルのちょうど範囲京都, ここにたくわえの雨が降ること. シャワーを取ることを得たりそして都市行く. sayonara...

niama frank..... all those jap words, you really know meh? i bet is using those language converter or some shit...

to b honest, i seriously doubt this is at kl

---------- Post added at 03:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:51 PM ----------

Boss, im cool... just i dont wan later any missunderstanding. As u know, words/text, diff plp interpret differently.

by the way, whn r u going to deploy the same method in ur taiwan cafe? Or u wanna import some "pin nag" mei mei?

If i really have this kind of mei mei in shop then i myself can't work properly... my gf will chop my head off...

wahahahahah............good morning.... cipet... how i know it came out with jappy words. i type everything in england but it came out jappy. whaahahaha this is fun.....

tell u... jappy mei mei....... fuiyo... my camera not fast enough to capture them coz they r literally everywhr....!!!!!!

wahahahahah............good morning.... cipet... how i know it came out with jappy words. i type everything in england but it came out jappy. whaahahaha this is fun.....

tell u... jappy mei mei....... fuiyo... my camera not fast enough to capture them coz they r literally everywhr....!!!!!!

morning guys...

just go on slowly...still got plenty of time right..so take your time and snap jappy mei mei.later on post here n show to us.. :rofl:

konichiwa.... i give up on taking pics of lenglui coz as i mentioned, they are everywhere. so i cant take all of them. Mostly they wear boots, very short miniskirts. lace lace dress.... STIM...!!!! They are my types...!!! wahhaahhah....

their train and subway network is super crasy... the kyoto rail/subway station its like mega supermall... walk till ur leg pain. so end up spent 10k yen on cab. whahahahaha

tmr... onsen time.....

10k yen???????????? WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF...............

that's like RM400 man.......... u rich can lah....

no choice la tengku... (btw, happy birday) but my wife the only comfort shoes decided to give up after 1 day walking. so the next shoes hurting her so end up taking cab lor... but i learned taking cab in kyoto kind of challenging and fun tooo.....

ash,
i saw allooottt... xxx mag and video but just dun see any such shop selling the dolls yet. maybe at kyoto cant find. Tmr when i reach shinjuku tokyo, maybe can find

Just becareful frank, most of the typical jap mei mei will looked totally different when make up removed, dun scared yourself k... : )

Sorry guys, cant tt with you all just now... sad...

Ohayo gozaimasu

wahhaha zac, i kept looking into their face, but i found out mostly very light make up. compare with sporean, heaven and earth so that parrt im not so worry yet. but damn... in kyoto such a small plc already got so many, later whn i reach tokyo..... i duno how... whahahaha

happy birthday sifu calvin....

---------- Post added at 11:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:16 AM ----------

no choice la tengku... (btw, happy birday) but my wife the only comfort shoes decided to give up after 1 day walking. so the next shoes hurting her so end up taking cab lor... but i learned taking cab in kyoto kind of challenging and fun tooo.....

ash,
i saw allooottt... xxx mag and video but just dun see any such shop selling the dolls yet. maybe at kyoto cant find. Tmr when i reach shinjuku tokyo, maybe can find

my gf angry when i told her i ask u to buy doll.....so i think the video's and mags will be sufficient

---------- Post added at 11:22 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:17 AM ----------

but....damn tempting lei....

http://www.topnews.in/health/files/sexdoll2.jpg

http://designerplanet.org/wp-content/uploads/2007/05/sex-dolls-400.jpg

32610__448x_sex_doll_dutch_wife_024.jpg

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_S1Gu2hX9S6c/Sj3aqQWnoSI/AAAAAAAAK2k/uTe0JZ8wtJw/s800/real_doll.jpg