JB New Section........ Part 4.....

i dont keep pic wor.....u can check the origin of the pic.....not from me lei....

cal keep.....

Doggie.jpg

http://ihasahotdog.files.wordpress.com/2008/04/funny-dog-pictures-doggie-beds-pushed-together.jpg

http://rosylittlethings.typepad.com/posie_gets_cozy/images/doggie.jpg

jonker street leng lui more exciting lei......sexually exciting...!!!!!

---------- Post added 09-28-2009 at 01:19 AM ---------- Previous post was 09-27-2009 at 11:48 PM ----------

http://www.mudah.my/Bmw-e30-3986417.htm

ok, i need someone send me to Changi Airport on 1st Oct (Thurs) 8.30pm. Will pay you some $$$. Same when i return on 9th Oct (Fri). Will touch down Changi (Terminal 2) at 11.30pm. Maybe can have regular Fri TT at Spore MacD or Burger King...!!!!

Something new @ HPC

Motul is giving away shirts to instructors and any participant that provides them an email address. In addition they will have other prizes such as key chains and such

Ultra Racing is providing a 20% discount on any of their products if purchased at the HPC event.

Team A1 Malaysia will be there along with Aaron Lim who will be providing taxi rides.

Proshine will be giving away a free 3 step detailing package using 3M products.

Kenneth, your "idol" is there... wanna go see him?

ok, i need someone send me to Changi Airport on 1st Oct (Thurs) 8.30pm. Will pay you some $$$. Same when i return on 9th Oct (Fri). Will touch down Changi (Terminal 2) at 11.30pm. Maybe can have regular Fri TT at Spore MacD or Burger King...!!!!

i can only go as far as jb custom liao....

---------- Post added at 01:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:29 AM ----------

ash.... wat happen to u? gatal ke...?

i'm just like another guy....i dont sit at home...watch porn and masturb8. then be all decent in public eyes.....

i speak my mind....

Something new @ HPC

Motul is giving away shirts to instructors and any participant that provides them an email address. In addition they will have other prizes such as key chains and such

Ultra Racing is providing a 20% discount on any of their products if purchased at the HPC event.

Team A1 Malaysia will be there along with Aaron Lim who will be providing taxi rides.

Proshine will be giving away a free 3 step detailing package using 3M products.

Kenneth, your "idol" is there... wanna go see him?

when was this ??
hpc stand for??
when & whr??
anyway i think im late already........:bawling:

i think we should have tt tomoro night to remind frank what to buy for us from jepun.....

whahahahhaa... come come..... tmr tt...... eh serious note, anyone can send me n my wife to kota raya there?