JB New Section........ Part 4.....

mitsifu calvin,
meaning vr4 wiring too long? Since it come frm galant chasis thn lancer chasis

supersifu frank...
not too long la....
its not compatible wif satria/wira wiring...
i guess its oni the portion to the dashboard la...
not the engine wiring.....
dat's y they always say use 1/2 set wiring oni....
even EG put b18cr oso use 1/2 set wiring....
meaning they hav to ask wire-man to sambung those dashboard wiring (aircond/speedo/rpm/bla bla bla)....

as for the difference between vr4 wiring n evo wiring...
i'll go ask my bro abt it later...
since i'll b goin to collect my car....

owndferra,
if u ask me abt mitsu thing, you're seeking doom. whahahaha. sifu cal diff. frm AFM sensor he can tell u the engine history or best still, the car and owner history. that is the real sifu.

Keon,
basket, SOOOO LOOOOng later only release. I almost give up on them.

TT tonight @ 8pm @ Restaurant Sayed Desa Tebrau. TT rules apply.....

only humans with cocks welcomed....

ps: calvin....u also invited on special case basis......

hheeheh

TT tonight @ 8pm @ Restaurant Sayed Desa Tebrau. TT rules apply.....

only humans with cocks welcomed....

ps: calvin....u also invited on special case basis......

hheeheh

8pm??
i'm on 2nite but maybe a bit late..see u all there..

u guys always hav tt on my working day....
well that the case now..so i guess will catch up with u in the next tt then..

chiu ji pet!!!!
ash...i know u too bored edi...
dun la put me on table n slaughter!!!!

supersifu frank....
u oso dun put me on table hor....
u think i fortune teller mer???
i good heart ask u go for evo wiring, u kutuk me like dat....
damn sad sial...

wahahaha...macam over emo edi....
ok ok....back to topic....
i asked my bro abt the diff between evo n vr4 wiring...
he gave me a very simple reply --> "evo wiring worth $$$, vr4 wiring not so worth $$$"
wahahahaha.....
but then i double confirm 1 point, for evo wiring, can use evo1/2/3 ecu...
but vr4 wiring oni can use vr4 ecu....
somemore if wanna look for wiring diagram, i FEEL it'll be easier to find for evo as compared to vr4....

anyway...
TT tonight i'm on...
since i cant attend tml TT....

jjv6, you working shift?

---------- Post added at 03:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:46 PM ----------

vr4 wiring cant use on evo ecu, that i know

who dunno sial????
wahahahaha....

but the part u say potong sambung wiring coz vr4 wiring from galant too long...
cannot take it man....
how can frank come out another statement similar to dat 4-pot thingy???
pengzzzzz

frank going japan with his wife......of course he stress see all the mei mei there while he cant do shit.....

thats why he give this type of statements lor......

i just love sushi......

http://www.outofaces.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/top-20-japanese-girls.jpg