JB New Section........ Part 4.....

supersifu frank....
i not really sure abt the diff between vr4 n evo wiring....
just dat from wat i remembered...if use vr4 wiring for a satria/wira....
need to potong n sambung quite a lot...
if use evo wiring...direct fit.....everythin can use.....

but the part u say potong sambung wiring coz vr4 wiring from galant too long...
cannot take it man....
how can frank come out another statement similar to dat 4-pot thingy???
pengzzzzz

Did any of your statement mentioned its too long or not long enough? You only mentioned Potong and Sambung which can mean cut and patch. Tell me a better word in malay of PATCH. Second, Galant chasis is generally bigger then Lancer, not?

Galant Wheelbase — 2600 mm
Lancer Wheelbase — 2500 mm

Galant Length — 4560 mm
Lancer Length — 4310 mm

Ash, the pic damn nice... my nose bleeding liao... but to state out a ugly fact
you ain't gonna see this kind of high level gal that easy, most of gal walking on street is just merely... simply... not ugly but common lah...

When i was young, i thought gold coast flooded with big boob chicks as seen on baywatch... when i went there... oh yeah they do have big boob but it's senget oredi, somemore got bigger beer belly than me, totally turned off... Nice chick?? yeah yeah sure got, try your luck, 1 in 100 maybe... that day when i stood on beach... not even one... SUX!!

---------- Post added at 12:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:19 AM ----------

So Frank, still thinking what car to buy??

zac....probably they put up warning sign in gold coast beach to say that u r cumming....thats why those tak laku women all flood there.....hahahahah

zac,
totally agreed with you. I went to gold coast, hoping to see some cun ang moh, in the end, all big fat auntie with fucking alot of leopard skin on them. totally turn off. However im not left empty handed. managed saw a couple bikini parking "attendent" also some chicks who cheated me 4 cones of mac'd ice cream.

BUT..... Thai is flooded with it. Spore, cun chicks is common if you know where to go, what hours to go. heheheheeh

i offered someone Satria with 4G67 engine RM12k last night. wahahahahaha. See that fella wanna take up the offer while it last.

---------- Post added at 10:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:21 AM ----------

zac....probably they put up warning sign in gold coast beach to say that u r cumming....thats why those tak laku women all flood there.....hahahahah

wahahah fucker. plp still new to us la.... gentle abit can or not. Let calvin do the "stuff" la

---------- Post added at 10:38 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:25 AM ----------

ash,
she is more realistic and she is sporean.

8329_138145037139_519852139_2461857_8034249_n.jpg

IMG_8777.jpg

IMG_8745.jpg

cal.....apa tunggu....make ur car more chinese....

http://www.mudah.my/Bride-seat-3975783.htm

---------- Post added at 04:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:35 PM ----------

nah....this one more realistic.....malaysian girls.....

gallery_adeline01.jpg

gallery_cindy01.jpg

gallery_eyna01.jpg

gallery_fiqa01.jpg

gallery_hanis01.jpg

gallery_jay01.jpg

gallery_jean01.jpg

gallery_nadia01.jpg

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_mDRXL9sqw-o/SAxySJu1vLI/AAAAAAAAAX4/HYumDW2F70s/s320/gallery_natasha01.jpg

gallery_ringo01.jpg

gallery_valerie01.jpg

ps; all pic taken in my room,.....:love::love::love:

zac,
totally agreed with you. I went to gold coast, hoping to see some cun ang moh, in the end, all big fat auntie with fucking alot of leopard skin on them. totally turn off. However im not left empty handed. managed saw a couple bikini parking "attendent" also some chicks who cheated me 4 cones of mac'd ice cream.

BUT..... Thai is flooded with it. Spore, cun chicks is common if you know where to go, what hours to go. heheheheeh

i offered someone Satria with 4G67 engine RM12k last night. wahahahahaha. See that fella wanna take up the offer while it last.

---------- Post added at 10:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:21 AM ----------

hahahaaa...cannot laa..my car already reban..dun wan to sell to u laa..afraid that later u will mad at me.u can get a better ride out there with 12k what..i already have a plan on my ride..just waiting for the right time to begin.. :biggrin:

A new vacuum cleaner Salesman knocked on the door on
the first house of the street. A tall lady answered the door.

Before she could speak, the enthusiastic Salesman
barged into the living room and opened a big black plastic bag and
poured all the cow droppings onto the carpet.

"Madam, if I cannot clean this up with the use of this new
powerful vacuum cleaner, I will EAT all this dung!" exclaimed
the eager Salesman.

"Do you need chilly sauce or ketchup with that" asked the lady.

The bewildered Salesman asked, "Why, Madam?"

"There's no electricity in the house......" said the lady.

MORAL:
Gather all requirements and resources before working
on any project and committing to the client.....! !!

383544775_a966457529.jpg

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/7236/kasuminakaneasiansexywu4.jpg

l%2BFemale_Fashion_Model%2Bin%2Bsexytop%2Blingerie.jpg

http://lh4.ggpht.com/tenjay.wang/RmJ_3MxdaZI/AAAAAAAAB5A/KN6vhjKREbA/s800/%28Hello_Leah%29Leah_Dizon_45.jpg

http://lh3.ggpht.com/a1314520678/R1P7qozlKQI/AAAAAAAAKQ8/jEqpcbWMssw/s800/071029-036.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/51/79/29499715/1_276816964l.jpg

http://img92.imageshack.us/img92/8121/14tg5.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:07 PM ----------

oopsss....looks like tonight tt at spa!!!!

---------- Post added at 05:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:07 PM ----------

frank-san

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/304463-toyota-starlet-ep71-turbo-auto.html

---------- Post added at 05:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:29 PM ----------

frank-san

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/304340-wira-evo-3-4wd-4-scrap-track.html

just remove th 4wd...then go inspection....legalize the car lor....

whahahaha.... seems like spa TT it is....

---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:58 PM ----------

actually hot, tat wiralution i ever thought be4. but then.... i worry its not only 4wd illegal but more.... maybe even in crime....

Ash, these pics damn shock!!! Seems like keeping a lot in your computer... What are you doing with all those photo??:hmmmm: :burnout:

Frank, i really feel that proton car body is too weak... easily bengkok when kena bang unless you have roll cage with you, for a weekend racing ride maybe a stronger car structure can be considered?

whahahaha... ash keep gal pics. cal keep .................................

Zac, im poor chap so proton is the only car i can afford. I'll be putting roll cage though since its a weekend car.