JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank...
for a while i tot u've made up ur mind on satria evo...
but then saw u posting civic pulak...sad sial....
sometimes lookin at the wider pic will giv u more headache wei....
just look at the wide pic for a while decide then concentrate on the smaller pic la...
make ur life much easier wei....

as for the 4 satrias u posted....
the 1st one macam kene rojak quite badly edi....
the intake not evo (evo is roundish de, it looks more like those vr4/4g67...a bit squarish)...
then the air filter shape a bit weird...looks (i mean looks) like using vr4 airflow = wiring + ecu....
but the price is quite ok la....cant judge the interior...dunno got worth $$$ de things o not...
erm..."kete tip top meletup"??? buy the car n meletup how???

the 2nd one...
apa sai pun tak da....
but the year of the car is newer la...
somemore got Gti bodykit which u like....

3rd one...
nth much to see oso....
interior is stock 1.6 satria (dashboard n doortrim)....
the recaro seats macam normal stock seats oni....
asking price a bit too much....

the last one...
sleeper looks sial...
oni using mivec bumper...
but the intercooler not evo size....macam vr4 size....
n the piping between engine block n air filter look a bit weird....
air filter there oso looks a bit weird...like the 1st one....dunno izzit a cover or wat....
price seems ok....

i notice all/most of the cars never mention much abt the brakes, knuckle, lower arm, arb.....

k la...
end of report...
chiaozzz.....

http://www.mudah.my/Proton-satria-convert-to-evo-98-3821389.htm

http://www.mudah.my/Satria-2.0-evo-1910616.htm

what type of muffler these 2 cars using?? sorry for noob question..
actually thinking of using muffler like that..

damn 2day already start working..boring sial..

frank...
for a while i tot u've made up ur mind on satria evo...
but then saw u posting civic pulak...sad sial....
sometimes lookin at the wider pic will giv u more headache wei....
just look at the wide pic for a while decide then concentrate on the smaller pic la...
make ur life much easier wei....

as for the 4 satrias u posted....
the 1st one macam kene rojak quite badly edi....
the intake not evo (evo is roundish de, it looks more like those vr4/4g67...a bit squarish)...
then the air filter shape a bit weird...looks (i mean looks) like using vr4 airflow = wiring + ecu....
but the price is quite ok la....cant judge the interior...dunno got worth $$$ de things o not...
erm..."kete tip top meletup"??? buy the car n meletup how???

the 2nd one...
apa sai pun tak da....
but the year of the car is newer la...
somemore got Gti bodykit which u like....

3rd one...
nth much to see oso....
interior is stock 1.6 satria (dashboard n doortrim)....
the recaro seats macam normal stock seats oni....
asking price a bit too much....

the last one...
sleeper looks sial...
oni using mivec bumper...
but the intercooler not evo size....macam vr4 size....
n the piping between engine block n air filter look a bit weird....
air filter there oso looks a bit weird...like the 1st one....dunno izzit a cover or wat....
price seems ok....

i notice all/most of the cars never mention much abt the brakes, knuckle, lower arm, arb.....

k la...
end of report...
chiaozzz.....

fuking shit.....:adore::adore::adore:

bro ownd....
dat kindda muffler can custom made one....
just find a bling bling tabung....then put a tip....
i feel satria looks best wif this kindda exhaust...
somemore if do 4wd can cover the rear differential.....

ya man...
today damn bored...
whole office no ppl....
road all oso empty.....

ash...
i still haven die le...
no need kneel down n "pai" me one.....
wahahahaha

huhuhuhuhuh...
lagi kesian...

kete da sihat blum...

bro ownd....
dat kindda muffler can custom made one....
just find a bling bling tabung....then put a tip....
i feel satria looks best wif this kindda exhaust...
somemore if do 4wd can cover the rear differential.....

ya man...
today damn bored...
whole office no ppl....
road all oso empty.....

ash...
i still haven die le...
no need kneel down n "pai" me one.....
wahahahaha

casper...
my car already out but the idle not so good..
i think need to re-tune my ecu laa..

cal..
yeah i know, this kinda muffler also can help me alot..
if got roadblock sure can lepas one..
if using current muffler everytime got roadblock sure kene tahan..
now planning to stay low..
"silent killer" hahahaa... :biggrin:

damn....i thought being promoted was a good thing...!!! damn i was wrong......

bro ownd using piggyback????
how bad is ur idle???
mayb just adjust higher will do???

ash....
from the beginning u edi can feel it wat....
now oni start to complain???
lol....

keon...
luckily u ytd din go gila gila sial....
---> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...ayden-transmission-oil-cooler-atf-cooler.html

frank....
this one seems quite ok....
http://www.mudah.my/Satria-vr4-cyclone-2.0-turbo-3956655.htm
but interior basically got nth la....
got a stronger engine block...intake n exhaust port bigger...
but then running vr4 wiring n ecu la....

this one price a bit tinggi....
but then got tripple plate sial!!!
http://www.mudah.my/Proton-Satria-EVO3-3931543.htm
somemore running evo3....

this one lagi manyak barang...
http://www.mudah.my/Satria-VR4-3891608.htm
lookin at the MAF sensor...macam running evo wiring n ecu le...
unless evo MAF can use along wif vr4 wiring n ecu la...

ini manyak bling itu engine!!!
http://www.mudah.my/Satria-evo3-3877711.htm

if not then play from stock la.....
http://www.mudah.my/Proton-Satria-1.6-96-3955711.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Proton-Satria-1.6-XLI-Auto-3956093.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Proton-Satria-1.6XLI-3954914.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Proton-satria-1.6-auto-3953847.htm

ini manyak manyak cheap wei!!!
http://www.mudah.my/Mazda-Familia-B6-turbo-infinity-3918684.htm

casper...
my car already out but the idle not so good..
i think need to re-tune my ecu laa..

bro, how you tune ur ecu?

---------- Post added at 12:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:34 PM ----------

mitsifu calvin,
what is the diff vr4 wiring and evo3 wiring? Anyway i wanted Evo3 as Vr4 block alot of mod need to be done should i go for 2.3l kit. Also the IC piping run across turbo manifold is really BIG time turn off

---------- Post added at 12:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:34 PM ----------

mitsifu calvin,
what is the diff vr4 wiring and evo3 wiring? Anyway i wanted Evo3 as Vr4 block alot of mod need to be done should i go for 2.3l kit. Also the IC piping run across turbo manifold is really BIG time turn off

aiseh silap2..correction..
not tune the ecu..just need to adjust at my afm..
not really know about this.. sorry..

---------- Post added at 01:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:59 PM ----------

mitsifu calvin,

not necessary mah....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/cars-for-sale/225098-perdana-covert-to-evo-3-dsc02743.jpg

WiraEvo3Pics3.jpg

evo3 greddy IC kit
http://www.shop.fqperformance.com/images/greddyintercoolerkit.jpg

Evo3Engine.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

perdana replacement model????

http://ejon.fzone.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2008/03/perdana1.jpg
http://ejon.fzone.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2008/03/perdana2.jpg
http://ejon.fzone.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2008/03/perdana3.jpg

fuiyo.... bukan main main ni ash... i guess his perdana evo3 homework siap already

---------- Post added at 01:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:18 PM ----------

damn fugly rite?

supersifu frank....
i not really sure abt the diff between vr4 n evo wiring....
just dat from wat i remembered...if use vr4 wiring for a satria/wira....
need to potong n sambung quite a lot...
if use evo wiring...direct fit.....everythin can use.....

oso u say vr4 strong...
now say wanna use evo3....
pening sial.....

n yeah....i oso dun like to see ic piping running across the exhaust manifold....
not oni dat area is hot.....
it just dun look nice.....
somemore if future wanna put wastegate oso kene block by the piping.....

---------- Post added at 01:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

the predana replacement model looks like copy from 1 car de...
but then i cant remember wat car is dat liao....
izzit chairman or somethin like dat....

but hor....
itu brakes macam quite big le...
somemore got sunroof sial!!!
wahahahaha