http://www.mudah.my/Proton-satria-convert-to-evo-98-3821389.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Satria-2.0-evo-1910616.htm
frank...
for a while i tot u've made up ur mind on satria evo...
but then saw u posting civic pulak...sad sial....
sometimes lookin at the wider pic will giv u more headache wei....
just look at the wide pic for a while decide then concentrate on the smaller pic la...
make ur life much easier wei....
as for the 4 satrias u posted....
the 1st one macam kene rojak quite badly edi....
the intake not evo (evo is roundish de, it looks more like those vr4/4g67...a bit squarish)...
then the air filter shape a bit weird...looks (i mean looks) like using vr4 airflow = wiring + ecu....
but the price is quite ok la....cant judge the interior...dunno got worth $$$ de things o not...
erm..."kete tip top meletup"??? buy the car n meletup how???
the 2nd one...
apa sai pun tak da....
but the year of the car is newer la...
somemore got Gti bodykit which u like....
3rd one...
nth much to see oso....
interior is stock 1.6 satria (dashboard n doortrim)....
the recaro seats macam normal stock seats oni....
asking price a bit too much....
the last one...
sleeper looks sial...
oni using mivec bumper...
but the intercooler not evo size....macam vr4 size....
n the piping between engine block n air filter look a bit weird....
air filter there oso looks a bit weird...like the 1st one....dunno izzit a cover or wat....
price seems ok....
i notice all/most of the cars never mention much abt the brakes, knuckle, lower arm, arb.....
k la...
end of report...
chiaozzz.....

morning on boring raya holidayyy
huhuhuhuhuh...
lagi kesian...
kete da sihat blum...
bro ownd....
dat kindda muffler can custom made one....
just find a bling bling tabung....then put a tip....
i feel satria looks best wif this kindda exhaust...
somemore if do 4wd can cover the rear differential.....
ya man...
today damn bored...
whole office no ppl....
road all oso empty.....
ash...
i still haven die le...
no need kneel down n "pai" me one.....
wahahahaha

casper...
my car already out but the idle not so good..
i think need to re-tune my ecu laa..
bro, how you tune ur ecu?
---------- Post added at 12:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:34 PM ----------
mitsifu calvin,
what is the diff vr4 wiring and evo3 wiring? Anyway i wanted Evo3 as Vr4 block alot of mod need to be done should i go for 2.3l kit. Also the IC piping run across turbo manifold is really BIG time turn off
bro, how you tune ur ecu?
---------- Post added at 12:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:34 PM ----------
mitsifu calvin,
what is the diff vr4 wiring and evo3 wiring? Anyway i wanted Evo3 as Vr4 block alot of mod need to be done should i go for 2.3l kit. Also the IC piping run across turbo manifold is really BIG time turn off