JB New Section........ Part 4.....

haha, maybe your ride too powerful and they dare not turn up? sometime i also shy to bring my ride go out cos others have invested a lot in their ride...
TT is good as long as it wont clash with my working hours... Thanks for letting me join anyway...
how often you all TT, normally at what hours??

we all dun care what car anyone drive. Just come and talk cock and have fun and let ppl shoot as well.. wahahhaha....

our car powerful???
all stock engine le....
we talk/saiko ppl powerful la...
wahahha

we normally TT at Sayed at Desa Tebrau...
behind Tebrau CIty Jusco...beside Petronas...
on friday...around 9pm +-....

Let me guess... are you all driving wira/putra evo? cos i hang out there several times, and saw a group of people like 3-4 pax, all has big big shiny shiny intercooler in front... Am i right? just wild guess only...

i drive taxi and a tt regular.....how?

wira/putra evo fast ah? how come i don't see any in fast and furious movies?

whahahhaa.... here come the 1st attack.

anyway zac, its just our nature shooting plp but no harm intend. Although we shoot each our damn kao (sometimes can be over) but we still very close. Just take it as release tension

haha, i know you guys style after read through this thread, you all really like to tembak kaw kaw to each other leh, but then again, lots of useful link and info were posted as well...

Don't worry, i believe i can adapt it well... does calvin still drive the black wira in 1st page (kena accident one) or change car oredi? just wanna know more abt you guys lah... i drive pure white colour wira sedan (rim also:rofl:) outlook pure standard, just swapped a mivec with mild mod...

---------- Post added at 12:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:30 AM ----------

Ash, wira/putra evo is fast, just not faster than those in f&f mah :rofl:

hahaha...gud morning guys..
when my first joining their tt i just drove my dad's iswara..
they all very ok one..

waahhahahhaa...... i like your attitude zac.... do come join our TT. You are very much welcomed as well as others who are "ghosting" in here. hehehe....

---------- Post added at 08:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:53 AM ----------

Damn, i still feel upset about Hamilton's crash out yesterday on the last lap.... argh............ WHYYYYYYYYYYYYY....................

hahaha..welcome zac..
maybe i'm one of the ghosting member here..
but for sure i'll attend the tt more often in the future as i got some personal problem now..

hahaha...gud morning guys..
when my first joining their tt i just drove my dad's iswara..
they all very ok one..

My dad's car turbocharged 2.8 leh, sound better huh?? :proud:

OK, c u guys next TT lah, hopefully i can make it...

welcome zac...
yeah...i'm still driving my wira...
but its not black any more....

our group no putra le....
wira, iswara, altis, caldina.....
see u on our next TT man.....
we gonna hav 2 mivec in the group....!!!

welcome zac...
yeah...i'm still driving my wira...
but its not black any more....

our group no putra le....
wira, iswara, altis, caldina.....
see u on our next TT man.....
we gonna hav 2 mivec in the group....!!!

and not to forget my 'reban' satria.. Hahahahaaaa..

2.8T?

hmmm.... volvo?

Hehehe, no lah, is pajero 2.8 diesel turbocharged.... dun kick me... :rofl:
got volvo also but is 2.0t only...

---------- Post added at 09:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

Seriously, lucky you all are not that bunch of fellow, although they have powerful ride but then a little bin lcly loh, pssshh pssshhh pssshh all the way while leaving restaurant...

sure drive slow slow.... coz engine still cold mah.... usually TT 4-5 hours depending on moods... so, by that time, engine cold liao. haha...