sms edi sent out....
but i just dun understand y izzit so damn fuckin hard to reply "OK"....
knn...next time i pay everyone who reply confirmation 20cents la....
janji u ppl reply can edi....
did anyone engage the "services" yesterday night? look quite chio wor....
oh yeah, ash, i recall u mentioned the 1.8 waja yesterday right? Go for it. Change out the hopeless 1.8 renault engine thn put in FTO engine. Woala.... kaotim. 1.8 to 2.0, can endorse. somemore 1.8l waja cheap. Cun...!!!
frank....
we edi said ma....
all proton cannot endorse 2.0....
except for perdana....
so fto 6a12 mivec into waja cannot endorse....
as for the one u say quite chio....
i saw right in front of me coz kenneth call me to turn back coz his car no clutch....
not really chio.....
n also...when checkin kenneth's car....ash told me u say dat gal very chio....
so after checkin kenneth's car...i got keep a look out....
but then dat lady not there edi....
then i think think think...better stop thinkin...
wahahahahaha
mr blaze comin back to JB for good????
which means TT got one more permanant member liao...??
im a bit confused here and seeking some explaination... im currently doing BOT to my car. I've got a 2nd hand unit of emanage... which come only with the blue box and almost complete wire ( i...
i am selling behave of my friend
both side carbon door just fixed two days
selling becoz parent scolded...
planning to let go rm 5000 for both
bought rm 6000
superb condition
pls call 0164666698 for more info...
Would appreciate very much to know how i could wire up my side mirrors. I tried following the colours of the wires from the switch to the relay and side mirrors before installing them on my wira but...