sms edi sent out....
but i just dun understand y izzit so damn fuckin hard to reply "OK"....
knn...next time i pay everyone who reply confirmation 20cents la....
janji u ppl reply can edi....
did anyone engage the "services" yesterday night? look quite chio wor....
oh yeah, ash, i recall u mentioned the 1.8 waja yesterday right? Go for it. Change out the hopeless 1.8 renault engine thn put in FTO engine. Woala.... kaotim. 1.8 to 2.0, can endorse. somemore 1.8l waja cheap. Cun...!!!
frank....
we edi said ma....
all proton cannot endorse 2.0....
except for perdana....
so fto 6a12 mivec into waja cannot endorse....
as for the one u say quite chio....
i saw right in front of me coz kenneth call me to turn back coz his car no clutch....
not really chio.....
n also...when checkin kenneth's car....ash told me u say dat gal very chio....
so after checkin kenneth's car...i got keep a look out....
but then dat lady not there edi....
then i think think think...better stop thinkin...
wahahahahaha
mr blaze comin back to JB for good????
which means TT got one more permanant member liao...??
Watch Nico Rosberg in this Mercedes-Benz SLK advertisement chasing lady in masquerade, acted out by actress Fan BingBing. It was orgasmic to hear that SLK roar around the roads of Monaco. Very rare to find car chases...
Date: 13th July 2011, (category 1.8L open)
Paid Adian the registration fee and I can't chicken out no more. This time going again with the same target. To finish in...
Quite a plethora of tuners have been getting their hands dirty on the Honda CR-Z, trying to help it induce more adrenaline in its drivers than a sneeze would. The...