JB New Section........ Part 4.....

KNN...
sampai lyric pun come out....
u guys really DAMN free wei!!!!

anyway...
frank...ur info salah la!!!
abt ur wife's fren's sis a.k.a my sis's fren we talk abt dat night.....
damn kesian u la...
car no turbo...the consuquences:
1. otak jam - wash dog shit = wash small dick
2. info salah!!!!
dunno wat else will happen man.....
cum slower??? or dun cum at all???
for ur future happiness n ur family's heir....
u better fast fast go BOT la...
then oni u'll b normal....
wahahahahahaha

Bump: KNN...

anyway...
damn kesian u la...
2. info salah!!!!
wahahahahahaha

alamak i was truely having just fun not coz let out lar............

as for sim itu lyric memang cunted for u lar...........but i have to say lar..........the pin to the wall was the act of love at 1st sight..............man u r the 1st person i ever saw in my life which love at 1st sight was pining her on the wall............wahahahahahaha....................this is wat i call happening............eh where is the photo of the pic taken while we were TT at hitam manis....................

alamak i was truely having just fun not coz let out lar............

as for sim itu lyric memang cunted for u lar...........but i have to say lar..........the pin to the wall was the act of love at 1st sight..............man u r the 1st person i ever saw in my life which love at 1st sight was pining her on the wall............wahahahahahaha....................this is wat i call happening............eh where is the photo of the pic taken while we were TT at hitam manis....................

Frank.. u married liao hor.. dont luan luan lai...

SO? anyway my wife know my character so she got no worry, i got no worry. Moreover i do look at cun chick all the time so nothing new

haha. frank,refering to the so called holy one ah?:biggrin:

basil, sounds fun. next time can join u guys.

you get it wrong this time coz holy one (pr0-claimed. Pui!!) do have "result" for us to see whereas someone else is still a question mark. Appearently the question mark fella self admit and making noise liao. whahahaha

KNN...

anyway...
damn kesian u la...
2. info salah!!!!
wahahahahahaha

Oh yeah, i checked with my wife, appearently its another sis was the one. but all i think you shld know one or ur sis do know one. That one even was my wife fren younger bro ex GF. wahahahaha...

Bump: oh yeah, pic out liao... GOOD...!!!! whahahahaha :rofl::rofl::rofl:

oh by the way, the Toyota tat day was Corolla Sportivo

joke of the day

Boss: Where were you born?
Sardar: India ..
Boss: which part?
Sardar: What 'which part'? Whole body was born in India

Sardar: What is the name of your car?
Lady: I forgot the name, but is starts with 'T'.
Sardar: Oh, what a strange car, starts with Tea. All cars that I know start with petrol.

NOW THE LAST ULTIMATE:

In an interview, Interviewer: How does an electric motor run?
Sardar: Dhhuuuurrrrrrrrrr. .....
Inteviewer shouts: Stop it.
Sardar: Dhhuurrrr dhup dhup dhup...

frank....
wat u mean by holy one got result...
not holy one no result....
then somemoer not holy one self admit???
knn....edi ask u dun shoot invisible bullet liao lo!!!!

n how....
i not bzbody la...
i oso lazy to know all those story....
convent gals = luan!!!!
heehee.....

sim...
u should've sit closer n SMILE ma!!!
knn....show dat kindda face...
like very miserable to take picture wif ur LOVE like dat....
i tot u very gentleman de???
wahahahahahaha

frank....
i think u should post the pic on ur facebook....
sure kao kao havoc de!!!
wahahahahaha

er....
i not very pro wif facebook ler....
nvm...
since i free now...n boss today not comin in....
i'll try my best...wahahahaha

frank...
puzzled y more n more 4AFE go for BOT???
coz there's more n more ready-made parts....
-----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...111-4afe-s-steel-benana-turbo-manifold-2.html

Bump: finally!!!!
go tengok facebook!!!
i edi tag SIM n LOVE....

p.s: frank, i simply tag u as the cup, coz wan it to appear at ur profile....heehee

eh frank,
i was wondering....
who warn u wor???
u will sked de mer???
no balls ar???

Bump: ash...
this is for u -----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/196853-%5Bwts%5D-4g13-4g15-hi-cam.html

whahahaha... if im the only 1 get affected thn i dun care la. but in this case its not ma... so dun wan lo.... although i know Sim wanna us declare both of them as couple so much..... whahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i edi helped him....
n his LOVE is the 1st one to post comment...
saying thanks for the xmas present....
y'd she say thanks as a comment ler???
puzzled....
guess she wan the whole world to know she got a present from SIM....
then wan ppl to ask wat sim gave her.....
although she very much wanna tell the whole world wat sim gave her...
but she cover malu.....

being a kind man....
i edi asked her wat sim gave....
wait for her reply la...
wahahahaha

Bump: reminder to sim.....
u better dun let them know our cyber-hangout place is here....
if not apa apa men;s talk oso terbongkar!!!!
wahahahaha

sure lar he wanted it so much to be declare..........but i think the gal shy lar.............later sim kena torture kaw kaw how........dah lar sim have many flesh to be torture....................wahahaha...............

later sim kantoi us.... hehehhe......

Bump: later sim kantoi us.... hehehhe......

chiefu sim ! salute....

Sex In Madness = IS THAT THE GIVE ? (SIM)

frank... y u call me sifu ... im an average joe ... a normal person!!!