JB New Section........ Part 4.....

i see a lot BOT vios around SG. no exhaust sound, but can hear turbo spinning... low rider....

basil, maggot infested mandarin orange not sold in SG as of yest paper. Malaysia dunno la...

yeah, i know that some CAPS really cost an arm or leg.... you should know best cause you play home theater b4.

But if such products does give better electrical distribution, race cars should have them install... coz every little thing counts and race participants will try everything to make their car more powerful to get an edge over others... plus those things aren't heavy enough to cause any significant weight increase. if it is really that useful, why don't they use it for their races?

maybe because they already have a very expensive stand alone unit....????!!!

Bump: chifoo....'galvanized steam pipe banana manifold'.....good?

hot inzam is bring around.........well for my experience is for eletronics onli..............mostly good for ice.............every product has it's self claim good in their product.......well if really wan to know is good or not then there is a need to test it out lor...............

u've tried this stuff b4???

my smart ppl got some use and the feedback was normal not much diffrent.............they got the hot inzam pocket and the voltage stabilizer and the grounding cable golden version...............so that is how i got the feedback.........but the fella also the moderator selling us damn kaw exp lar.........whre else i found at singapore have distributor selling cheaper by rm50.......................

Bump: this is the website........

http://www.sun-auto.co.jp/english/english_html/dealers/dealers.html

cal.....still wanna layan meh...?:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

ohhhhhhhh ash is like tat lar now..........see me no up lar.............ok lor now i know............ :confused::confused::confused::confused:

yeah, i know that some CAPS really cost an arm or leg.... you should know best cause you play home theater b4.

But if such products does give better electrical distribution, race cars should have them install... coz every little thing counts and race participants will try everything to make their car more powerful to get an edge over others... plus those things aren't heavy enough to cause any significant weight increase. if it is really that useful, why don't they use it for their races?

Keon,
as i mentioned in my earlier post, those race car is straight forward connection. 1 live and 1 ground. Their grounding is the short and direct to chasis. Not like our car grounding need to look for nearest bolts nuts hole unless you dont mind drill a hole directly.

Also race car using diff type of batt if i was not wrong. Those car batt im not suprise can hit near to rm1k. Those was meant for car racing, smaller and lighter but can produce more amps then conventional. The one i asked before cost me rm899 for 1 batt. :stupid::stupid:

As for distribution, they are running individual fius box from live feed. So there is no looping and relaying all around.

If for our car, you can see there is 1 main live cable to fius box. how many fius do we have in that fius box. Not to mentioned relay and the rest of the thing. Those car manufacturer care if thier circuit stable enough.

So if they are to use, they may get 0 result frm it. So why bother. Thats also explained why the Sun cyber Evo and Guang Dao race machine do have it inside coz it serve no purpose and mainly for marketing use only. I think the result can only be seen on our domestic car

sounds very chim. Galvanized pipe is those outside out house water pipe. the metal one at water meter that. So imagine you're using those material to fabricate banana manifold, how heavy it is. not to mentioned hard to weld. once crack, hard to weld back

So whats happening in JB? I am in town and wanna look over the local car modding scene. Any TT or hangouts in town? Where are the popular spots?

ivan!! are u ivan aka dark helmet from GRA??? its kenneth here.. the black wira from jb...

hey guys.. wanna have tt tonight? johny wants a tt tonight.. he's back from kl..

Bump: hey guys.. wanna have tt tonight? johny wants a tt tonight.. he's back from kl..

my smart ppl got some use and the feedback was normal not much diffrent.............they got the hot inzam pocket and the voltage stabilizer and the grounding cable golden version...............so that is how i got the feedback.........but the fella also the moderator selling us damn kaw exp lar.........whre else i found at singapore have distributor selling cheaper by rm50.......................

Bump: This is the website........

bump: This is the website........

bump:

Ohhhhhhhh ash is like tat lar now..........see me no up lar.............ok lor now i know............ :confused::confused::confused::confused:

wtf????!!!!

Johnny TT is teh tarik type or ang moh teh type? ang moh teh i dont want ler.... our johnny sifu very happening one.....:adore::adore::adore:

tomoro night we tt at Pasir Gudang track la.....SNS!!!

Bump: tomoro night we tt at Pasir Gudang track la.....SNS!!!

basil, u no pino chick. sure ash see u no up la...wakakaka.

I TT any tea also can.mass sms if got TT. de bali i got 1 more bucket.

i damn scare wei tat xi fei lou........dunno still using slick tyre or not...........later suai suai kena bang by him no insurance cover leh,,,,,,,,,,,,scary leh.........................wahahahaha........

basil....u sure or not going SNS......if yes.....i ask my SMART fren to bring his car also.....