JB New Section........ Part 4.....

derek,
are u in tun aminah near sutera mall around 11.30am? i saw ur car zoom very fast but duno who is the driver

derek,
are u in tun aminah near sutera mall around 11.30am? i saw ur car zoom very fast but duno who is the driver

me in sg today........
think tat 1 is be my gf's nephew......
nowadays he is driving my car..........
he driving very fast......?
which direction is he heading towards?

knn.... chiefoo... sms you cannot reply ah.....

bila u sms me?

hm... this is the one... not cheap leh....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...69-mazda-323-interplay-b8-turbo-for-sale.html

by the way, 323 gtr is 4wd.... :driver::driver::driver:

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=30942&DL=1000

hm... im thinking this... buy this car... put at JB. Thn look for 1 dirt cheap kereta buruk car in msia. buy over lets say 1k-2k.... the every year renew roadtax and insurans cat 3. put the roadtax in this starlet.... hm...... 50% road legal...

this starlet cheap...!!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/239457-wts-toyota-starlet-gt-2.html

wahahaha....
derek gf's nephew kene kantul!!!!
eh derek....
i guess u better take off the zth sticker la....
later ur nephew go n offend ppl then zth kene bad name.....

wahahaha....
derek gf's nephew kene kantul!!!!
eh derek....
i guess u better take off the zth sticker la....
later ur nephew go n offend ppl then zth kene bad name.....

i oso dun noe how long never drive my car already.....
cant even remember when is the last time i drove it.....
nowadays even i come in i oso drive my gf's gen 2.....
see when i come i for long weekend then i go take out lo......

btw
i think even he may drive fast.......
but dun think he will drive recklessly la.......

derek,
no la... he is not fast, not reckless only i need to jam brake to avoid him only...

u mean he cut in your lane.......?
but from wat i noe...
he works in sutera mall...
start work at 11am......
maybe he is late.........

ash,
i saw ahboy shop there seems got 1 weber leh... it seems like to me la.... whahahahah

Bump: ash,
i saw ahboy shop there seems got 1 weber leh... it seems like to me la.... whahahahah

go permas mulligan's (irish pub)....damn cheap the beer there.... RM41 for one bucket heini....which lead to mabuk la...

1 bucket 4 botol ka 5 botol?

4 botol in a bucket is cheap, 5 botol no need think, is super cheap.

bila u sms me?

hm... this is the one... not cheap leh....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...69-mazda-323-interplay-b8-turbo-for-sale.html

by the way, 323 gtr is 4wd.... :driver::driver::driver:

hm... im thinking this... buy this car... put at JB. Thn look for 1 dirt cheap kereta buruk car in msia. buy over lets say 1k-2k.... the every year renew roadtax and insurans cat 3. put the roadtax in this starlet.... hm...... 50% road legal...

this starlet cheap...!!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/239457-wts-toyota-starlet-gt-2.html

I foresee 4 turbos inside.....

good morning guys..........back 2 work after 1 week shut down.............................

shiok kao kao already la...

think this is juz an appetiser for basil oni.....
i foresee more shutdown after CNY.......
no oni for basil's compamy.....
alot of others oso.......

go permas mulligan's (irish pub)....damn cheap the beer there.... RM41 for one bucket heini....which lead to mabuk la...

ash.....
wannna bring me there on new year's eve.......
kekekekeke.................

any1 interested in open port filter...?
asking on behalf of my colleauge........
used hurrician & K&N.....
selling @ $80 each...........

1 bucket 4 bottles..

chifoo...the one u saw at ah boy's place is honda twin carb...not weber...

derek.....new year eve go church la.....

church of eden