JB New Section........ Part 4.....

should be this friday and is at permas...........plz stay tune for futher update............

Permas???
Not at Hitam Manis???
I thought usually at Hitam Manis..

Please wait for Official CCO's announcement..

Same area as this shop called Hybrid Garage.
Its facing the Petronas station in the picture.
corner shop lot of the middle row.

http://www.hybridgarage.net/location.html

i know that taman.juz want to know the area oni.now easier to find the place la.thanks for da info k.to confirm the tt u guys will post it here rite

fucking stupid.... no words can better describe what frank showed me. Pure 100% stupidity.

i know that taman.juz want to know the area oni.now easier to find the place la.thanks for da info k.to confirm the tt u guys will post it here rite

yaa..just keep on update with dis forum..

Hi guys...
haven log on for quite some time already....
how's every1?

smell of gunpowder around here.......
war going on constantly....

basil & val....
seems like u guys have quite alot of things that can't meeet eye to eye......
why dun put u guys's cars to the talking.....?
drag seems nothing exciting enough......
y not go for convoy?
to mersing?
that would be a good place to test out urs machine

anyway will b in jb this friday if nothing goes wrong......
keep me update of tt venue n time....

yeah, what derek said is true. Drag is nothing. Go convoy la... come come... let Ash take the lead..... then u all follow. If wan, ask Calvin bring you to his secret training ground.

frank...
think it would b better to let both of them to take the lead....
then all of us judge from behind......
wouldn't it b better this way......?

calvin got sercet training ground somemore....?
would b interesting to try out if got the chance

anyway....
welcome nas85.....
do join us for tt if can make it.....
normally details would b updated here n sent out via sms.....
can get help from kiasu to update ur contact no. on the 1st page of this tread.....

ok ok........seem like new member likes convoy............anyway bro to inform the convoy starts from 12am onwards............

bro....
u sure start from 12am onwards........
u can make it or not....?
wait convoy haven start u have to go home already..........
kekekekekekekeke.............

wahahaha good one derek. Basil talk as he follow us to convoy BEFORE...they wun make it if they act as lead car. we need some lead car and some car behind pushing. Else driving 60kmh also consider convoy. whahahaha