JB New Section........ Part 4.....

eh dun talk so much come to drag 1st..............KNN already dunno how many times didnt come TT wan to talk big...............

didn't come for TT cause got meetings lah around that time..

drag with my bald tires? hehe..
for fun can loh..

Knn, never knew u went for TT either??

maciam ni baru la power......

come come... July? u dun let plp laugh until false teeth drop la...... give u until this coming Fri to prepare for the drag la... come come.... talk cock so much no use.... action is the one...

eh val come lar..........apa well said well said.............poke poke side way macam takder bola............come lar.........meeting lar itu lar..............macam bapuk lar................give excuse tader bald tyre this n tat.........come to TT 1st..............show yr cricket face there 1st..........dun talk cock so much end up not there diu........................n this drag is mainly between me n u........................so show up else zip it............

I'll Be There for this friday's TT!
Will You be there?
Or are u coming in July only??

Plus i'm curious to know why ur so eager to drag against me only??
My car..Oops i mean my ride is a lorry wei!! hehe
Got so many more powerful cars in our group..

take it easy bro..
no hard feelings bro..
cause u seem to be getting a bit emotional :)
just my 2 cents.. :)

Morning guys..

Morning Nas85
Welcome to da club.
Just remember, take Nothing serious in this forum :D
Do tell us a bit of ur urself and of ur ride :D

wooo.. i can see that basil is never enuff of val's butt... keep firing and firing his ass.. hahaha...

I'll Be There for this friday's TT!
Will You be there?
Or are u coming in July only??

Plus i'm curious to know why ur so eager to drag against me only??
My car..Oops i mean my ride is a lorry wei!! hehe
Got so many more powerful cars in our group..

take it easy bro..
no hard feelings bro..
cause u seem to be getting a bit emotional :)
just my 2 cents.. :)

Good morning guyz

welcome nas85............hope to see u in TT.............

Cricket I on you this friday TT.............make sure u come............and is between 1.5 VS 3.0.......not just u guyz intrested in this....but me myself also intrested in this drag..................

Well i am not emotional just release some fart which was gave be CHB............

as i said la... dun talk so much.... let action do the talking. wat zip up tak zip up... all nonsense. come come...

well basil, a piece of advise to you. if you back out this coming fri drag, i tell u...... u sendiri memalukan saja la..... so make sure u're in tip top condition

Basil,
let me boost your morale abit. Stupidity can never be cure. Ash and Keon knows what im talking about. whahaha

Cricket I on you this friday TT

EWWWWWWWW.... Go find some other gay person man....

.............make sure u come............
I will be there... Might be a bit late.. But will be there..
Are u attending the Feast of the Sacred heart at SHC? Its at 8pm.

and is between 1.5 VS 3.0.......
Let me help u add a bit..
1.5 with New tires and weighing nearly half of the competitor
Vs
3.0 with Pirated slicks Weighing Nearly double the competitor

not just u guyz intrested in this....but me myself also intrested in this drag..................
U better win wei... Cause my lorry bery bery fat one..

Well i am not emotional just release some fart which was gave be CHB............
i NEVER knew my fart was so effective.. kekeke..

My reply's in blue :)

this friday got tt rite.where n when ar?juz to inroduce myself.i stay at bbu and my ride juz a wira..