JB New Section........ Part 4.....

chiew....!! nothing to fantastic to shout about

Last edited by a moderator:
yes frank the 1st one is EPL (Barclay cup) , then last nite is Champion's league (Euro cup)................2 major cup......................

Hey wheres Mr AK47??
how come no response from him.. haha...

congrats MU :D

Last edited by a moderator:
i dunno u guys see this or not, but under my display, basil = coolval

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon1.gif Re: JB New Section........ Part 4.....
Hey wheres Mr AK47??
how come no response from him.. haha...

congrats MU :D

Last edited by Basil Basil : 03-27-2008 at 01:03 PM.

Terence,

I coolval posted the last comment,
the one above your last message,
Not basil..

But it says that it was edited by Basil..

Morning guys!

bro frank I found dat 6a13tt canot fit into PV6 coz of the gearbox position!...so the last 2 option of mine is

1)change gearbox (recond one) cost me almost 2 -2.5K
2) change to new car dat will cost me 100++k but without headache atlest for 5-7years!

Morning guys!

bro frank I found dat 6a13tt canot fit into PV6 coz of the gearbox position!...so the last 2 option of mine is

1)change gearbox (recond one) cost me almost 2 -2.5K
2) change to new car dat will cost me 100++k but without headache atlest for 5-7years!

thanks for ur guyz advice's! :biggrin: hehehehehe!

told u liao lo... 6A13TT position diff. In fact, i can tell u this, even with brand new gb you will still suffer after 2years time. no kidding. there is a reason why. So if you do homework even more deeper, u shld know why.

there is 2 other solution option which cost lesser then your 2 option.

told u liao lo... 6A13TT position diff. In fact, i can tell u this, even with brand new gb you will still suffer after 2years time. no kidding. there is a reason why. So if you do homework even more deeper, u shld know why.
there is 2 other solution option which cost lesser then your 2 option.

bro when studying time aso I wont do homework one...n now ur asking me to do it deeper!....:bawling: hehehehehe!

wats dat 2 other solution options sifu?

frank's perdana also got auto GB issue last time. if my memory serves me correctly, gear can not engage at all.

Go manual? hehe.