JB New Section........ Part 4.....

val....
i din my tint at same place as kenneth.
but different ppl.....
mine is on call service.....
can go 2 anywhere 2 do wan.....
but is betta 2 do at d shop la.... equipments r all there....
tinting got lotsa price range depending on wat kinda paper u wan n quality of it.....
of coz mine is tak pass wan la.... but most of d tint oso tak pass ma.....
yea.... quite difficult 2 drive at nite (for u). coz sumtimes u wun notice any bikers w/o headlights.....
n if surroundings got no street lights, cant even c behind from d side mirrors.....

Morning Y'all

Kean:
Wow u can read my mind.. Scary...

Persis,
I was just asking for a rough price guide
for a tint that looks like yours..
thanks for your opinions
and i know it tak boleh pass.
Oops.. I also forgot to mention,
i don't go to dark alleys, or streets with no street lights..
I wonder why you would... Hmmm... Wahaha..

Oh and Happy Valentine's day everyone :D
Have fun :)

GOOD MRONING guiyz.............

1st day working...................sianzzzzzzzzzzzzz..................

came back see forum talk bout gamble then seat belt debate then scandle then tinting..............

persis dooooooooo it it it it it it it it it it it it it it it it it it it ............................kasi hantam turbo...........................

Tues saw batman car at my terrortiry..............dunno go there for wat..........oh sana have special hotel with speical service so probally he si there for tat........hehehehheheh..............

Tues went USM to fetch my sis in law got one JB car wit GSR i am suppose damn kaw fast.....using smart car onli....................top speed is like darm high seh............but smart have speed cut lar..................so actually i can roughly how fast a GSR can go..................hehehehe...................

Cal tat day i couldnt make to yr house coz i already at penang liow..........hope u have recieve my SMS.......................

OK back to open house n open table this SAT............

Venue: My house
Agenda: Makan + open table + drinks
Time: 7pm onwards or wan to come earlier also can..................
Attandees:?????

GOOD MRONING guiyz.............

1st day working...................sianzzzzzzzzzzzzz..................

came back see forum talk bout gamble then seat belt debate then scandle then tinting..............

persis dooooooooo it it it it it it it it it it it it it it it it it it it ............................kasi hantam turbo...........................

Tues saw batman car at my terrortiry..............dunno go there for wat..........oh sana have special hotel with speical service so probally he si there for tat........hehehehheheh..............

Tues went USM to fetch my sis in law got one JB car wit GSR i am suppose damn kaw fast.....using smart car onli....................top speed is like darm high seh............but smart have speed cut lar..................so actually i can roughly how fast a GSR can go..................hehehehe...................

Cal tat day i couldnt make to yr house coz i already at penang liow..........hope u have recieve my SMS.......................

OK back to open house n open table this SAT............

Venue: My house
Agenda: Makan + open table + drinks
Time: 7pm onwards or wan to come earlier also can..................
Attandees:?????

start at 10pm can ah?

u sure can open table or not? skali later u end up like some curfew fella, sleep outside house. whahhaha

Yah Basil,
sleeping outside the house under the midnight stars
is not a bed of roses.. hahah
So u better be sure :D

People family man already what..
so got to follow family timing... kekeke

aiyo actually is a join open house my relative + ZTH broz...............so can open table kaw kaw lar...........walau at my house also got sleep outside one meh?????????

with ur relative also ah......dat means we'll be there late lor.....very very late

har tak kan dun wan to makan also mah?????.............makan then open table lar.............