JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank.... tak boleh la.... dowan la... wanna do a lot of investment with my money....

wah, this year economic doesnt look promising wor. u still dare to invest meh? invest in car la.... whahahaah

frank....
good one!!!
u oso should invest on ur car la......
wahahahah

lai lai lai...
everyone invest on our respective car.......
all kasi turbo!!!!
wahahahahahaha

i nvr stop investing ma... just that i put my prior investing into something im FORCED to invest in

dowan la...
that day bumper kena kiss edi.... thinking of changing new bumper coz got wave line liao.... dun like it.....

this time sure he say, "my bumper ORI TRD one.... my friend got lobang... give me member price... so very cheap one.."

frank, try to find something like "member price" or "friend got lobang" in the post you put for him... sure on one...

btw, frank, you remember we discussed about the racing harness the other day... you said that its not legalised cause it may break your bones during an accident... now i think back.. why ALL racing cars use racing harness if it will break your bones? doesn't make sense right?

I remember last time a G2C friend told me. When using racing harness, you must pull the harness very tightly that you cannot even move forward an inch... if you do that, you won't break your bones. Whereas, if you just drape it around like an accessory, it will break your bones during a hard impact...

And one more thing, those 4" harness are FIA approved racing harness and is a must for any competition.

The reason why its not for normal road cars is maybe hard to get out off i guess. its the same for those roll cages. You might be trapped in it instead during a car crash.

no ma.... my bumper ori wan la... not TRD wan.... dun worry... i wun change 2 other bumper.... jus change back a same pattern wan.....
coz bang edi d paint sure will hav wave wan..... coz i ask edi.... so change lo.....
since now not obvious so i'll jus clip it back 4 d time being.....
got money den ask my fren 2 get a set new wan n spray den when im free only go pasang..... no mod... dun worry.....

as i said... i wanna invest on other things....

reportin live from melaka......damn sueh here.....lose rm400 already liao

good morning!!!

2nd day start work...
still feel lazy!!!
wahahahaha.....

persis.....
u really.........(i dunno wat to say)
small bang nia...
change whole bumper???
salute u la.....

ash......
ask all those fella who bet wif u at melaka to go my house bet....
sure u win like mad one......
earn back at least RM400 from each of them!!!
wahahahahaha

keon.....
wat u says kindda make sense also la.....
lets see wat frank got to say abt tis....

yay yay...
today got debate....
topic: racing harness (izzit safe or un-safe)
stay tuned!!!!

Mornings..

Ty:
Everyone's busy going through Edison's lady photos :D