Keon,
sorry for the abalone. I'll press charged the matter until the end. So far, this is whr the investigation lead on
Kim"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.." says: is fr aus ler Frank says: no Frank says: new zealand Kim"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.." says: oh is it Kim"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.." says: den even better Frank says: even better Kim"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.." says: cox new zealand abane is better Frank says: u sure or not Kim"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.." says:
Kim"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.." says: new zealand abane is more ex Frank says: i kena question by my fren high and low Kim"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.." says: nvr, i check it out
really paiseh for being a spoil sport...............haiz..........so 1st day CNY open table ok mah at my house mah???................but for CNY eve i will try to come.........ash house rite.........at molek mah????......................or Hyatt nearby?????????
oh frank bout going to church is a chinese tradition mah........so is a special service and blessing for those celebrating mah.........same goes to the other races..................
church is ang moh, temple is for cina. whr got same. whahaha... u all cant even eat any blessed food not to mentioned touched josstick. tarak same or...
Frank says: anyway have u try racecraft for fixing the bonnet clip Lam Tze Seong : Tomei Powered says: i go there also Lam Tze Seong : Tomei Powered says: they say they dun wan to do la Lam Tze Seong : Tomei Powered says: nia maa Lam Tze Seong : Tomei Powered says: damn sakit hati la Lam Tze Seong : Tomei Powered says: they say hard job and waste time
kean, later lunch at Kpower.... ash you coming right?
frank, the abalone, aus better lah... new Zealand one, fairprice or carrefour selling SGD25 per can last week for 3 days only.... Australia got 2 types by new moon, one is retailed at SGD35 and another one at SGD45... the most high end one, is by flying wheel or something... from mexico... SGD105 per can.
guys, may i know what type of ECU we had in our 1.5cc engine(3sz-ve)? today my friend brought his OBD2 dignostic tool with bluetooth model ELM327,then connect to my android phone by using the apps call Torque.. the...