JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wa lao....even i on my msn, only 2 guys online. Poor fugger like me kena work..... looks like this thread gonna be inactive for a while.

ok, since tmr most plp free.... OPEN TABLE.... whahahaha... paiseh la yesterday really damn tired, this morning almost cant wake up

Keon,
sorry for the abalone. I'll press charged the matter until the end. So far, this is whr the investigation lead on

Kim"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.." says:
is fr aus ler
Frank says:
no
Frank says:
new zealand
Kim"Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.." says:
oh is it
den even better
Frank says:
even better
cox new zealand abane is better
Frank says:
u sure or not

new zealand abane is more ex
Frank says:
i kena question by my fren high and low
nvr, i check it out

i dont mind open table at my house...... but kinda awkward right.....

really paiseh for being a spoil sport...............haiz..........so 1st day CNY open table ok mah at my house mah???................but for CNY eve i will try to come.........ash house rite.........at molek mah????......................or Hyatt nearby?????????

oh frank bout going to church is a chinese tradition mah........so is a special service and blessing for those celebrating mah.........same goes to the other races..................

haih~~~...
dam boring man.....
open table now ok???
haha...
i sleep till cant sleep liau....
damn....

church is ang moh, temple is for cina. whr got same. whahaha... u all cant even eat any blessed food not to mentioned touched josstick. tarak same or...

kean,
damn boring ar? hm... thn go tayar shop, check who got the cheapest Bridgestone RE001

wahahaha, keon. seems like bad new to you.

Frank says:
anyway have u try racecraft for fixing the bonnet clip
Lam Tze Seong : Tomei Powered says:
i go there also
they say they dun wan to do la
nia maa
damn sakit hati la
they say hard job and waste time

but my friend from G2C said his one install overthere leh... will bring him over when i go up...

kean, later lunch at Kpower.... ash you coming right?

frank, the abalone, aus better lah... new Zealand one, fairprice or carrefour selling SGD25 per can last week for 3 days only.... Australia got 2 types by new moon, one is retailed at SGD35 and another one at SGD45... the most high end one, is by flying wheel or something... from mexico... SGD105 per can.

kean, we meet at the shell just before tmn tasek. will leave house around 11.30 i think.

ok...
the shell is juz after the rjcc rite.....
u leaving 1130 ah....

kean, yes. See u there around 11.45am. Ash will join us at kpower ard 12.30 he says... if he doesn't reach at 12.30, we go makan ourselves.

Frank, nvr mind lah.. so near CNY, forgive and forget. ;)