JB New Section........ Part 4.....

calvin, i saw that news in SNC forum last week. The wide body damn chun...

walaoeh...

so damn quiet today!!!!
bored like mad.....

tis morning...or should i say afternoon.....
before go ah dee there found out my car kene scratch!!!!
jibai maid scratch my car when push the bloody clothes hanger out!!!
i curse n swear like a mad mother fucker!!!
luckily can polish away...if not i sure slap her till her face become pig face!!!
now think back still damn pissed off!!!!

kean finally found out the difference of half pipe for turbo car.....
he tested a lancer convert evo4 at ah dee place just now......
dat car using 1.8 style muffler......
when din open half pipe...the power is like SHIT!!!!
but then itu half pipe buka!!!!
damn freakin chun wei!!!
wahahahaha........

any TT tonight???
i gonna rot stayin at home.....
car looks dirty wif all the hand prints of "dee auto"....
but then weather like fuck...
wash car oso no meaning!!!!

sien then y din call for TT???
bored like jibai!!!!
holiday started so early...
dunno wat to do oso....
argh!!!!

calvin..... haha... i think dis week my car is d dirtiest.... nv wash since i tint my glass.... summore few days oso raining..... rim got no shiny efect la.....
bottom half of d car like flat black colour.....
exhaust oso not shining.....

cal...... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/205686-bodypart-evo-2-a.html

lolz.... well, finally found where got sell the spark plugs for my car... changed to new one, after start car, ok for a while... maybe 3 mins, then died again... i was like WTF.... stresss.......... had trouble starting the car.... after starting the car... i let it idle to see whether the same thing will happen or not... idle for 5mins, ok. then went to test, rev until 6k+ still ok... just now drove around, no trouble... hope the problem really solved....

good morning guyz..........

cal siok lar company so early close for CNY liow....................happening seh..............

morning...

i spent on my car until pok kai already..damn poor now lor...

New year must win more liao...wakakaka...

yellow guys,
back frm malacca and kl. How many of you all spending CNY eve in JB?