JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wah...
so long still nobody reply huh???
how many ppl goin for TT tonight???

i most probably will b at T&E to do up my things la.....
u guys can gimme a call when reachin there lo.....
heehee.....

ok.........coming...............

ps: cant confirm to be early................wife request to buy things............

wtf wei???
izzit some kindda new thrend/virus???
y everyone suddenly go fishing???
weird!!!!!

cal i think is time for u to buy a fishing rod to fish tooooooooo..........................

sot de.....
not interested at all...
rather spend the time n $$$ on my car!!!

as a hobby la... we wanna cut down in drinking already. fishing seems a healthy hobby ma... and not expensive in fishing compare to club everyday. wakakaka....

then can spend more mods on cars!

CLubbing time can see, dance, feel hot ladies with little clothes..

Fishing Lei???
Just my humble opinion that u can't replace one with the other.. :)

tryin to talk like a player???
u still hav long way to go la....
wahahahaha

yeah man... from someone who has curfew to adhere to... i doubt very much that he have much chance to go clubbing...

calvin.... change ur signature liao.... no more in black edi... now is white angel w new face edi.... wahahahaha.....

i'll b late coz got dinner 2 attend... but CONFIRM will attend...

Saturday Night Sprint

meet @ Shell b4 Tesco @ 10.15

leaving to PG at 10.30pm sharp