JB New Section........ Part 4.....

badguy,
basil like to ask the most expensive price one. even the same products with much cheaper he will not interested coz he will think its a fake unit. Thn only he can make heel of noise frm it. Just like the alternator ..........

perhaps, the group of plp he around with have the same "unique"

frank dun lar say me till like tat lar................i didnt say the distrubuter is damn kaw gold plated one ok.............no one told me wat the price of a distributer cost.......ask no one wan to tell me..............how to compare...............so luckly have ram to help out.............else i also gone liow..........................

eh...
harlow!!!
wat NO ONE wanna tell u???
u say properly ok!!!
dun say till we all here not helpful!!!!

like i mentioned before.....
u think we all work as mechanic/halfcut fella???
how the hell r we to know this kindda "rare" parts costs wor????
u ask me somethin like GSR or EVO brakes price i still able to reply la....
ask me this kindda stuff.....
how the hell am i suppose to know???

and i did replied n said i dunno the price right???
n also i did mentioned that a distributor shouldnt cost u an arm/leg right????
n also...u hav to judge ur situation dat day la....
ur car edi stalled.....
meaning if u dun fix it....how the hell r u suppose to go home???
even if its a little bit more ex.....oso hav to fork out dat amount right????
when i think back...wat frank told me last time was damn right.....
"sometimes....u really need to let ppl earn de....."

haih...
wtf am i doin????
tryin to hit some sense into this thick skull????
argh....better go n look at my babe......
malas to layan u!!!!

good morning guyz..............

yes cal ok i understand....................my bad for saying " ask liow no one wan to answer" this kind of statment................paiseh dun marah ok...............will sit back n reflect heheheh.......................

Morning Y'all

Wow, from foam, to rubber, to beer, to Weird coctails, to abalone..
hahaha..

Calvin:
Congrats on getting ur car back.

good morning everyone!!!!

val....
dun congratulate me la....
just remember dun come/park/drive near to me!!!!
if u were to hit my car like how u hit kiasu car....
i'll whack the hell out of u!!!!

basil.....
self reflect???
will it be useful???
sigh......

cal i m not like some other ppl even reflect also dunno how.................u get wat i mean....................BCK STABBER fella.....................u know who lar..............

basil...
dont u feel dat u r not in the position to say other ppl???
guess ur "self reflect" is still not enough....
better go n continue!!!!

ash.....
not goin anywhere today...
got tons of job to settle....
sigh...
still drowsy n blur blur!!!
jibai!!!!!

cal today TT will u be coming,.............wan to see see yr super nice car wit bodykit lar...............

i think i better meditated longer....probally shave bald n follow the monk life stlye a while...........................

i tot u christian???
apahal wanna b monk now???
haih......

if i'm not sick....
then i'll go for TT....
this few days still doesnt feel good.....
my car looks normal oni la....
dun say till like super car like dat can o not???

perhaps will b at T&E la....
hav to fix some stuff.....
haih...spend $$$ again!!!

i think i better meditated longer....probally shave bald n follow the monk life stlye a while...........................

go and try it... I tried once. At home, no plp, i sat, meditate...... the next thing i know im :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Meditation is not for the faint of heart...
Its HARDD....
Hahaha...

convert???
engine working fine la....
just dat some wiring stuff need to settle.....
central lock n alarm wiring oni!!!!

dun think GSR is the way la....
yesterday got discuss wif my bro on how to legalize my engine....
its either get another 1.6 block wif kastam form n go inspect......
or wait till he can find mivec engine lantai!!!

ash sure got no problem wit bald ppl lar.................probally i better sit quitly n meditated.............

TT tonight @ Restaurant Hitam Manis @ 9pm

ps: i'll be late a bit.....coming back from batu pahat.....should reach by 10pm.