JB New Section........ Part 4.....

whahaha, ok, i know im very bad. but i seriously cant help it, what an idiot.

1. I tot Evo3 was the ultimate?

2. He dunno the 2.0l vtec engine code? Has he seens ultimate vtec turbo yet and was it from B20B?

3. Since he quote honda and proton with ultimate engine but why he choose punny Sr16VVL instead of SR20DET on his nissan?

4. If he built his car for his own pleasure, why dun he race us with his own vtec killer engine instead of asking wat Rx7 FC? Don't we all race with our own machine?

5. But i get all the question answered after this post. "By the way, it is Trial Tuning or Trail Tuning. I only know Trial Tuning at Sg Besi, The tuner is William if i not mistaken".

WHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH......!!!!!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/proton63t.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/styles/alienblue/statusicon/user_offline.gif vbmenu_register("postmenu_2715993", true);

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon1.gif Re: B14 owner club!!
Its not how Nissan ppl think.....

Its how car enthusiats thinks about whatever car they getting.

If I want to build a proton, I will go for a VR4 engine for ultimate power.

If I want to build a honda, I will get a VTEC 2.0 with Bolt On Turbo.

But now I own a Nissan, so I will get a SR16vvl.

Whatever car we drive, we build it for our own pleasure, that is why we are in B14 thread and topic about B14 now.....

So what are u guys talking anyway ? U want to compare what ?

Dont be so cocky when u post opinions, if wanna race, I call up my friend with his RX7 FC, then all of you eat dust, end of story.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/private.php?do=newpm&u=50010 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/vbseo/digg.gifhttp://del.icio.us/post?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232715993&title=B14+owner+club%21%21http://technorati.com/faves/?add=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232715993http://furl.net/storeIt.jsp?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232715993&t=B14+owner+club%21%21
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2715993 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2715993 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2715993​

proton63thttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/proton63t.htmlhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/private.php?do=newpm&u=50010http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?do=finduser&u=50010http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/profile.php?do=addlist&userlist=buddy&u=50010
#649 (permalink) http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/report.php?p=2715996
http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/styles/alienblue/statusicon/post_new.gif Today, 09:55 AM /if>
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/proton63t.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/styles/alienblue/statusicon/user_offline.gif vbmenu_register("postmenu_2715996", true);

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon1.gif Re: B14 owner club!!
Dear fellow B14 owners, I will SR16vvl in Trail Tuning workshop, no worries. I trust Shaiful the tuner, he is former rally driver, worked with YS Kong last time. He also wellknown of building an EK9 Hatch VTEC and featured in alot magazine last time.

Will keep you guys update.....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/private.php?do=newpm&u=50010 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/vbseo/digg.gifhttp://del.icio.us/post?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232715996&title=B14+owner+club%21%21http://technorati.com/faves/?add=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232715996http://furl.net/storeIt.jsp?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232715996&t=B14+owner+club%21%21
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2715996 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2715996 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2715996​
proton63thttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/proton63t.htmlhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/private.php?do=newpm&u=50010http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?do=finduser&u=50010http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/profile.php?do=addlist&userlist=buddy&u=50010

#650 (permalink) http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/report.php?p=2716020
http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/styles/alienblue/statusicon/post_new.gif Today, 10:06 AM /if>
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/cmng.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/styles/alienblue/statusicon/user_offline.gif vbmenu_register("postmenu_2716020", true);

By the way, it is Trial Tuning or Trail Tuning
I only know Trial Tuning at Sg Besi

The tuner is William if i not mistaken

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/private.php?do=newpm&u=365 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/vbseo/digg.gifhttp://del.icio.us/post?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232716020&title=B14+owner+club%21%21http://technorati.com/faves/?add=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232716020http://furl.net/storeIt.jsp?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232716020&t=B14+owner+club%21%21
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2716020 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2716020 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2716020​

what a clash....

make sure u find a nissan sifu not any lyk sifu from toyota/honda. later they bring u to hell not heaven. haha....
better find the mechanic that knows all so he wont make ur car be a gimmick pig.
no offence.

Dear fellow B14 owners, I will SR16vvl in Trail Tuning workshop, no worries. I trust Shaiful the tuner, he is former rally driver, worked with YS Kong last time. He also wellknown of building an EK9 Hatch VTEC and featured in alot magazine last time.

Will keep you guys update.....

Feat in magazine thats means very keng already? Coolval, go and tell ur cute little B14 bro's, who was the 2x mech fixed your car and what is their engine expertise? Also, Trial Tuning was expertise in TOYOTA, NOT NISSAN so ask your fren go somewhere else.

Frank frank frank..

Everyone learns differently,
they have their sources and are happy with them..

Both the mech's who fixed my car have expertise in sr.
One even went to japan to learn a bit about them :)

I think the trial tuning also does nissans
cause if CMNG knows about them he must have got something done there.
he plays with Nissans.. :)

frank....
u actually ask me to google where is restoran hitam manis???
speechless wei!!!!

dat fella reminds me of coolval last time....
remember he come in n post....
telling us his car is in KL for SR20DET conversion......
n stress the workshop name (giv him dunno wat gb & clutch)....
n not forgetting stressing out the SQV(which is fake), n ARC intake.....

val....
tell dat fella ur experience.....
ask him shut up till his car is out....
coz if his car come out running well n strong then still ok...
if his car come out having probs like wat u had....
everyone will b laughing like mad!!!
wahahahahahaha

they done shit job...
gave u hell....
cheated u.....
make u waste time n $$$ to get the car back to run properly.....
n many many more...
n yet u r defending them???

n ram....
helped u since the day he know u....
make ur car as it is now.....
n u actually backstab him...

speechless!!!!

frank....
u actually ask me to google where is restoran hitam manis???
speechless wei!!!! *I think he asked u too google for MSD

dat fella reminds me of coolval last time....
remember he come in n post....
telling us his car is in KL for SR20DET conversion......
n stress the workshop name (giv him dunno wat gb & clutch)....
n not forgetting stressing out the SQV(which is fake), n ARC intake.....

Reading the part in Bold was like reliving a nightmare!!!!
gave me the creeps....

Frank frank frank..

Everyone learns differently,
they have their sources and are happy with them..

I think the trial tuning also does nissans
cause if CMNG knows about them he must have got something done there.
he plays with Nissans.. :)

thats why u all never learn. monkey see monkey do. u all only "think" but dun go and find out the fact or even deploy it. Go around and tell plp, Ah Nga expert in SR20 but not Vtec. So tell plp Hybrid famous with Sr20 but not Vtec. Im not saying both of them cant do good in others engine but they main EXPERT in Vtec.

I got great respect with CMNG, he is old timer and expert but i dun see the reason what he say good means really good unless myself tried and compare.

I tell u what, i think u better not fix ur car at ah nga or hybrid, coz if anything your best b14 bro's sure condemn. dun "seah suey" this 2 good mech. better u go KL and fix

CALVIN!!! ARE YOU HIGH????

Both The Mech's who FIXED my car ARE AH NGAH and Hybrid!!!!!!!

The KL GUY FUCKED MY CAR!!!!!! KNNCCB!

calvin,
google the msd but not hitam manis, but if u wanna google hitam manis also can. whahahahaha.......

Frank,

Both Ah Ngah and Hybrid are Expert in what they are expert in...

but to me They are the BEST for my car.. even though my car is a nissan..
I'm happy and Proud to be supporting them.

what a lame answer. you don't even know what are they specialise in. " Expert in what they are expert in..." man, you're not even in industry whn AhNga was in high time period.

since you're proud and say u supporting them, why dun u voice out whn your lovely B14 bro's condeming about others make model mech? Go and correct them la.

what a lame answer. you don't even know what are they specialise in. " Expert in what they are expert in..." man, you're not even in industry whn AhNga was in high time period.

since you're proud and say u supporting them, why dun u voice out whn your lovely B14 bro's condeming about others make model mech? Go and correct them la.

I too was thinking highly of my KL mech while i was getting it done..
How many times u guys used to tell me.. But i was like No, the KL MECH IS THE KING OF nISSAN.. Fuck Me! i got fucked..
You can advice, but sometimes the only way to learn is to experience it.
You saw what some of the replies where, they where pretty confident and
sure that the mech is Good. So they have to go through it..
The Only advice i can give them, would be to NEVER go to the Kl mech I went to.
Since they said some other mech.. i don't mind.. Maybe that mech is good.

thn y are u so kepoh join into others plp discussion and shoot others plp along? so now what? r u going to tell me u nvr shoot plp?

Jb zth is all my bro's. I stand for correction, not kepoh

-_-lll ya right....what u bo song? Thank you for the correction hor.

haha..
sorry ya..
write wrong..
seen like u guys working very free?
haha..