whahaha, ok, i know im very bad. but i seriously cant help it, what an idiot.
1. I tot Evo3 was the ultimate?
2. He dunno the 2.0l vtec engine code? Has he seens ultimate vtec turbo yet and was it from B20B?
3. Since he quote honda and proton with ultimate engine but why he choose punny Sr16VVL instead of SR20DET on his nissan?
4. If he built his car for his own pleasure, why dun he race us with his own vtec killer engine instead of asking wat Rx7 FC? Don't we all race with our own machine?
5. But i get all the question answered after this post. "By the way, it is Trial Tuning or Trail Tuning. I only know Trial Tuning at Sg Besi, The tuner is William if i not mistaken".
WHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH......!!!!!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/proton63t.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/styles/alienblue/statusicon/user_offline.gif vbmenu_register("postmenu_2715993", true);
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon1.gif
Re: B14 owner club!!
Its not how Nissan ppl think.....
Its how car enthusiats thinks about whatever car they getting.
If I want to build a proton, I will go for a VR4 engine for ultimate power.
If I want to build a honda, I will get a VTEC 2.0 with Bolt On Turbo.
But now I own a Nissan, so I will get a SR16vvl.
Whatever car we drive, we build it for our own pleasure, that is why we are in B14 thread and topic about B14 now.....
So what are u guys talking anyway ? U want to compare what ?
Dont be so cocky when u post opinions, if wanna race, I call up my friend with his RX7 FC, then all of you eat dust, end of story.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/private.php?do=newpm&u=50010
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/vbseo/digg.gifhttp://del.icio.us/post?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232715993&title=B14+owner+club%21%21http://technorati.com/faves/?add=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232715993http://furl.net/storeIt.jsp?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232715993&t=B14+owner+club%21%21
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2715993 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2715993 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2715993
proton63thttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/proton63t.htmlhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/private.php?do=newpm&u=50010http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?do=finduser&u=50010http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/profile.php?do=addlist&userlist=buddy&u=50010
#
649 (
permalink) http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/report.php?p=2715996
http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/styles/alienblue/statusicon/post_new.gif Today, 09:55 AM /if>
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/proton63t.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/styles/alienblue/statusicon/user_offline.gif vbmenu_register("postmenu_2715996", true);
Dear fellow B14 owners, I will SR16vvl in Trail Tuning workshop, no worries. I trust Shaiful the tuner, he is former rally driver, worked with YS Kong last time. He also wellknown of building an EK9 Hatch VTEC and featured in alot magazine last time.
Will keep you guys update.....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/private.php?do=newpm&u=50010
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/vbseo/digg.gifhttp://del.icio.us/post?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232715996&title=B14+owner+club%21%21http://technorati.com/faves/?add=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232715996http://furl.net/storeIt.jsp?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232715996&t=B14+owner+club%21%21
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2715996 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2715996 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2715996
proton63thttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/proton63t.htmlhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/private.php?do=newpm&u=50010http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?do=finduser&u=50010http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/profile.php?do=addlist&userlist=buddy&u=50010
#
650 (
permalink) http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/report.php?p=2716020
http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/styles/alienblue/statusicon/post_new.gif Today, 10:06 AM /if>
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/cmng.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/images/styles/alienblue/statusicon/user_offline.gif vbmenu_register("postmenu_2716020", true);
By the way, it is Trial Tuning or Trail Tuning
I only know Trial Tuning at Sg Besi
The tuner is William if i not mistaken
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/private.php?do=newpm&u=365
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/vbseo/digg.gifhttp://del.icio.us/post?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232716020&title=B14+owner+club%21%21http://technorati.com/faves/?add=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232716020http://furl.net/storeIt.jsp?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zerotohundred.com%2Fnewforums%2Fnissan%2F163153-b14-owner-club-65.html%232716020&t=B14+owner+club%21%21
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2716020 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2716020 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=2716020