Hello Mr cock eye,
I replied u ages ago. Please read before u post la. memalukan. 2 big balls acting liek a brain.... tisk tisk tisk.
if everyone not happy with my post, i dont post at all. You vote.
As i recalled, he ask you WHEN?? you said your car in workshop, does that means you car will 4ever in workshop? So the question WHEN is correct. Moreover he posted you the question was days after. Since you got no reply with a specific date, was he wrong in asking you WHEN again after a few days?
tykiasu, i'm perfectly fine with everything that you post.
Except for those you call Ash a gay. Nobody messes with my brothers..
If you wanna join the crowd to shoot plp, make sure u can accept being shoot. What makes you think you so special that u can join along and shoot plp but not getting from it? Cant take it? Thn dun shoot plp unless you can prove you do it better
Hello,
WHEN i still not know yet, my engine is down on the floor. As keon mentioned, he said i never reply la. thats why i said he didnt read the previous post. the word " you scare ah" indicates he didnt read correctly. No, if his not in the wrong if he phase it in regards with the previous post.
Does anyone understand this whole sentences?No, if his not in the wrong if he phase it in regards with the previous post.
frank,
FYI, i didnt just shoot people around. all just a friendly fire as u all guys like to post. sometimes we just too much when each other didnt read it properly and start shooting around like mad cow.
when u fug me, which i asked some stupid question, then i really dunno what to say to u... I just thought u would put it in a proper way of saying, but no lo, u fug up left right up down.
When u said we have quality members, i thought in all forms. Sharing things and stuff... but what i get is humiliation and kena insult. I dunno man. maybe u guys think this is the best style.
and i dont prove i am better as u know me more than the members. we learn together.
MITSUBISHI | EVO 6.5(M) | 96/99 | RM6x,xxx pearl white, Minor... |